We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice mall”

Tanger Outlets Sevierville
Ranked #8 of 98 things to do in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Old Navy, Tommy Hilfiger, Nike, Michael Kors, Under Armour, Polo Ralph Lauren, Coach, Gap, Fossil, Reebok and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Sevierville. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Like many other Tanger outlets, but better! Lots of inventory - I’ve been to some where they are very low on stock. Decent bathrooms, friendly people, good sales! We lived Merrill, Brighton, Converse, RL Polo, Coach, & Old Navy. Not near as crowded as the surrounding touristy places we visited.

Thank Krista B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi Krista, Thank you for the positive review! We love to hear our shoppers feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great shopping"
in 104 reviews
"coupon book"
in 87 reviews
"chop house"
in 48 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 37 reviews
"disney store"
in 36 reviews
"vera bradley"
in 36 reviews
"great sales"
in 36 reviews
"north face"
in 30 reviews
"shop till you drop"
in 29 reviews
"outlet prices"
in 28 reviews
"banana republic"
in 25 reviews
"children's place"
in 22 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 67 reviews
"love shopping"
in 26 reviews
"christmas shopping"
in 27 reviews
"name brand"
in 23 reviews
"something for everyone"
in 75 reviews
Filter

128 - 132 of 2,032 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We always return to this outlet mall while visiting Pigeon Forge. Most of the time they have really good deals. I wish more stores would give the teacher discount. Gap is great about this!!! So I shop there more often. It's also nice that some stores do a military discount for my dad.

Thank Jana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello Jana, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Our goal is to delight our shoppers and I wanted to share with you the information about our Best Price Promise. If you purchase merchandise from any Tanger store and find it advertised for less elsewhere within 30 days, we’ll gladly refund the difference to you in cash. The Best Price Promise gives Tanger customers confidence that they are getting a great deal each time they shop. Savvy outlet shoppers look to Tanger Outlet Centers for the biggest selection of first-quality, in-season merchandise, for the latest fashion trends from their favorite brand name and designer outlet stores. However, each independent store sets its own pricing based upon its respective corporate guidelines, and we have no knowledge of or control over a tenant’s pricing or in-store discounts. Our top goal is to provide customers with an enjoyable and satisfying experience while shopping at Tanger Outlet Center, and we are continually looking for ways to improve that experience. We strive to delight you with our service and with great deals on the brands and merchandise you like. We thank you for making the trip to Tanger Outlet Center, and thanks again for your message.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This is one of our main stops when visiting the area, we almost always know what we’re shopping for and can most always find comparable prices to online stores and sometimes better prices too.
Its a large place with lots of variety, lots of parking and you could likely spend a day here if you checked out all the stores.

It’s also a pet friendly outdoor complex with lots of seating with a few of the stores allowing pets inside.

Thank Rudy045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate it.... Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

So many varieties! Best part is you can try all the different flavors, courteous , friendly, and knowledgeable staff! PETA!!

Thank pjlegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi, it's great to see such a positive rating of Tanger Outlet Sevierville! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can assist you further! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

There are too many stores to list! There are stores to meet anyone's wants or needs. From the Disney store, to the kitchen, to shoes, and clothes galore, you can shop for days. Be sure to stop by guest services (near Subway) for a coupon book (free for AAA or $5). They also have an app!

1  Thank Krista P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thanks for the positive review! We love to hear our shoppers success stories and helpful tips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanger Outlets Sevierville also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Tanger Outlets Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing