We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great frozen yogurt near a busy shopping area”

BeBop's Frozen Delights
Ranked #6 of 11 Dessert in Sevierville
Price range: USD 5 - USD 8
Description: BeBop's serves delicious varieties of specialty soft serve treats, to include Froyo, Italian Ice, Gelato, Custard, 100% Coconut Milk Soft Serve & 100% Fresh Fruit Soft Serve (both Non-Dairy).
Restaurant details
Description: BeBop's serves delicious varieties of specialty soft serve treats, to include Froyo, Italian Ice, Gelato, Custard, 100% Coconut Milk Soft Serve & 100% Fresh Fruit Soft Serve (both Non-Dairy).
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flavors are always good. I especially liked the 'Ice Cream Sandwich' chocolate flavor recently. This is convenient to Govenor's Crossing theater and shopping areas. Pop in for a treat.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 945deborahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

My daughter has food allergies but she has a selection here. The staff is helpful and very friendly! Very clean welcoming environment!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ChristinM114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Great yogurt with good prices. Always is clean inside. They have a stamp card where you get one free and you make a few purchases.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We went on our first day of vacation and it was delicious. We made it part of every day there including on our way back home. We are planning another trip in 2 1/2 months and I can't wait. This is the first stop once we get in town. If you're there in the summertime you must try the "tigers blood" it is my favorite.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Fun times and various flavors. Good yogurt. Nice staff. Good building. Nice location. Would recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Carson L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BeBop's Frozen Delights also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to BeBop's Frozen Delights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing