We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Budget Inn is a great place!!!”
Review of Budget Inn Pulaski

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Budget Inn Pulaski
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Our visit was awesome!!! The owners were nice and the rooms were always clean. The Wifi sucked a little,kept kicking us off. They are always outside and inside cleaning. They never bothered us. Don't see any bugs.WE LOVED IT!!!

Room Tip: Room on the outaide were the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandymandy19801980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 18 May 2015

When we arrived in our room there were knats everywhere and a funny smell.
the sheets on the bed were clean but scratchy and very thin pillows BUT when your paying only $66.55 per night what more can you ask for right?????

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Adrian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Counter tops - dirty, microwave - dirty, fridge - dirty and still had someone's ranch dressing in it, tub - dirty, carpet - stained, sheets - stained, blankets - had holes, two different kinds of little tiny bugs in the bed. Owners could hardly speak or understand english. Someone entered the room during the day, but didn't clean anything, just made the bed with the same sheets. I am not the cleanest person in the world, but this is rediculous.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Crystal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

I've already submitted a review for this hotel - but I see its not here. I uploaded pics as well, but I don't see those either. When we walked in, the stains on the curtains, bed spread, carpet, walls and linens (towels/sheets) were unbearable. While we chuckled for a little while about it (and the stripper poles in the room), a roach came out. Killed it - laughed. Another one come screaching across the ceiling. Another one from behind the headboard, tried to kill it, another one come out from the bottom. I watched one come out from the night stand and tried to get in my shoe. The tub was filled with dead bugs, the sink had them crawling in and out as did the closet. We were in there all of about an hour and left for the comfort inn. It was SO nice to stay in a clean hotel! When we gave the key back to the front desk, guy was confused to what "filthy" and "bugs/roaches" were. Rooms should come with a can of raid!

Room Tip: Your car maybe a better option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank crystal b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pulaski hotels
14.7 km away
Motel 6 Pulaski
Motel 6 Pulaski
#4 of 5 in Pulaski
98 reviews
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Pulaski
Hampton Inn Pulaski
#1 of 5 in Pulaski
81 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Pulaski
Comfort Inn Pulaski
#2 of 5 in Pulaski
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Richland Inn
Richland Inn
#5 of 5 in Pulaski
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Budget Inn Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Inn Pulaski

Address: 1025 N 1st St, Pulaski, TN 38478-9551
Region: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range: $68 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Budget Inn Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Budget Inn Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing