We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 161
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 100
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 104
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 167
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 304
USD 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
27
52
93
130
272
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
52
93
130
272
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This place was amazing! They have the most comfortable beds and was very quiet! They have a wonderful staff! Lodge Mills was very close to everything in Pegion Forge! They have everything you need if you in your room.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hiliary0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hiliary0121,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and convenient experience have been successful. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I would rather sleep in my car and be more comfortable we checked in early to pay when it became time to get keys my paperwork was lost finally after a 5 minute search it was found only to get keys to a hot room we put the air on 61 and left for the next day with bathroom door closed to cool the room didn't work still warm and muggy inside the room. Before we left again we spoke with the front desk about air again he said someone would come Wednesday after being told on Monday it was a new unit and turning down might work haha not I didn't sleep well also we done the sock test we do not wear shoes inside socks where black on the heels and ball of foot so not to clean floors the bed was ok also my husband has a urostomy bag that is permanent on his stomach so cleanliness is a must for us pull the old carpet up an put some kind of hardwood or laminate down shower was clean also not a pet friendly hotel but have a pet dog in the lobby so why aren't guest pets allowed I could understand if u had restrictions on it as far as weight but to not allow any when your lobby has one running around really!! For the summer time guest please be aware your air might not work there is no pool you can go to Gatlinburg for that so if you pay $100 a night might as well pay 50$ more a night and have a pool there with working a/c in your room and not nasty carpet bedskirts or the dirty window shades

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Katie F,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Room was big but beds were not very comfortable, it was clean and everyone that worked there was nice. It was in a good location so it was easy to get every where. Parking was good and they were fast to fix any problem.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mollyv426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Mollyv426,

Thank you for your review and comments regarding your stay of Lodge at Mill Creek Hotel. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bed, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will
remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Check in was a breeze, good location, and the bed was awesome. The only problem was a little bit of “lack” housekeeping but not too bad to worry about. The toilet didnt want to flush good. Overall, if everything was fixed we would stay there time and time again.

Room Tip: the toilet doesn’t flush well.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GinGin092014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

GinGin092014,

Thank you so much for staying at the Lodge at Mill Creek Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient
experience as a good value for money. It is also very helpful for us to hear your comments on areas where we can improve. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The staff here is so helpful and friendly. They know us when we walk through the door. It's nice to feel like your at home on vacation. The rooms are nice and always clean. Couldn't ask for a better motel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank BrittanyAndJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

BrittanyAndJimmy,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and
convenient throughout the years. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews