We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
28
56
95
132
282
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
56
95
132
282
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This place was amazing! They have the most comfortable beds and was very quiet! They have a wonderful staff! Lodge Mills was very close to everything in Pegion Forge! They have everything you need if you in your room.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hiliary0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hiliary0121,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and convenient experience have been successful. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I would rather sleep in my car and be more comfortable we checked in early to pay when it became time to get keys my paperwork was lost finally after a 5 minute search it was found only to get keys to a hot room we put the air on 61 and left for the next day with bathroom door closed to cool the room didn't work still warm and muggy inside the room. Before we left again we spoke with the front desk about air again he said someone would come Wednesday after being told on Monday it was a new unit and turning down might work haha not I didn't sleep well also we done the sock test we do not wear shoes inside socks where black on the heels and ball of foot so not to clean floors the bed was ok also my husband has a urostomy bag that is permanent on his stomach so cleanliness is a must for us pull the old carpet up an put some kind of hardwood or laminate down shower was clean also not a pet friendly hotel but have a pet dog in the lobby so why aren't guest pets allowed I could understand if u had restrictions on it as far as weight but to not allow any when your lobby has one running around really!! For the summer time guest please be aware your air might not work there is no pool you can go to Gatlinburg for that so if you pay $100 a night might as well pay 50$ more a night and have a pool there with working a/c in your room and not nasty carpet bedskirts or the dirty window shades

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Katie F,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Room was big but beds were not very comfortable, it was clean and everyone that worked there was nice. It was in a good location so it was easy to get every where. Parking was good and they were fast to fix any problem.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mollyv426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Mollyv426,

Thank you for your review and comments regarding your stay of Lodge at Mill Creek Hotel. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bed, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will
remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Check in was a breeze, good location, and the bed was awesome. The only problem was a little bit of “lack” housekeeping but not too bad to worry about. The toilet didnt want to flush good. Overall, if everything was fixed we would stay there time and time again.

Room tip: the toilet doesn’t flush well.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GinGin092014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

GinGin092014,

Thank you so much for staying at the Lodge at Mill Creek Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient
experience as a good value for money. It is also very helpful for us to hear your comments on areas where we can improve. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The staff here is so helpful and friendly. They know us when we walk through the door. It's nice to feel like your at home on vacation. The rooms are nice and always clean. Couldn't ask for a better motel

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BrittanyAndJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge at Mill Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

BrittanyAndJimmy,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and
convenient throughout the years. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews