We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Smokey's Retreat was wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Community Pool only 2.7 miles from the cabin. Only $2.50-$3 per person.
Alpine Coaster is almost across the street from our neighborhood
Dollywood only 6.4 miles from the cabin.
Cal Ripken Baseball Park is only 3.7 miles from the cabin.
The Old Mill is 4.6 miles from the cabin.
WonderWorks is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Titanic Museum is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Gatlinburg has to offer is only around 12 miles from the cabin!!
UT's Neyland Stadium is 28.3 miles from the cabin.
The Aquarium is 12 miles in Gatlinburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee W
1 review
“Smokey's Retreat was wonderful!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This property is everything it's described to be and more. In a nice quiet setting, clean and nicely decorated, it is the perfect getaway location. All the comforts of home, but you feel miles away from the busyness of life. Alicia made us feel like welcome guests. She checked in to make sure we didn't have any problems and even gave us sightseeing pointers and weather updates. We will definitely go back to Smokey's Retreat! You won't be disappointed if you book this property. Thank you Alicia for all you did to make us feel welcome and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you for all your kind words and we are so happy you enjoyed yourself at Smoky's Retreat. We are counting down the days until we get to come up for a quick getaway ourselves. Our favorite is getting to walk the Island at night then coming back to sit on the back patio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe W. C
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrific place to stay!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin is centrally located and is only 5 minutes from the main strip in Pigeon Forge. Very spacious with plenty of terrific amenities, i.e. cable, fast internet, pool table, air hockey table, and hot tub - which the grandkids loved! While it is near to all of the great activities, it is still quiet and restful. The owner is quick to respond to any requests and was a pleasure to talk with. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Joe we are so happy you and the family LOVED the cabin. Smoky's Retreat is truly a retreat from everything. Most of the time we don't even leave the cabin. We just barricade ourselves in with a big pot of stew or chili that will last for days so we can just back, relax and rock away any worries on the back deck! Look forward to talking with you soon. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SherylK86
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

FANTASTIC TIME!! The cabin was clean-spacious-loved it! Loved the hot tub-def needed more time to use the tub in the master bedroom! My mom enjoyed the shower with extra sprayer for her aching back!!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
I'm so excited you enjoyed your stay with us. You are officially part of the Smoky's family since you have stayed with us at both of our cabins. It means a lot to us that you would come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tregg66
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Retreat Cabin Vacation”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of our cabin was convenient to everything we wanted to do. Retreat was beautiful! We totally enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We look forward to you and your family staying with us every year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tarahasse...
Cleveland, Tennessee
1 review
“Very nice, clean cabin!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The owner was very caring and personal. The cabin was very nice and clean. It was a great cabin for a family of 6 and with room to spare. Location is great to Pigeon Forge. Close to the main strip and to our favorite place The Island. Highly recommend this cabin and working with these owners. Thanks you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed some relaxing time at the cabin. We try to make it feel like a welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing