We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great mountain Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Up the Creek

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Twin bed in second bedroom
Up The Creek-Secluded in Gated Community Minutes from the Parkway of Pigeon Forge, TN
Secluded chalet
King log bed
Twin bed downstairs by half bath and laundry room
Relax in den area with stone fireplace
Have fun in the game room with air hockey or foosball
Game complete with air hockey and foosball
Master bath with tub shower combination. Hair dryer and makeup mirror for guest convenience
Half bath with stack washer and dryer for guest use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather D
1 review
“Great mountain Vacation!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our families had a great time during our stay. Great communication and excellent service! Everything was wonderful! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking time to review my rental . I hope to hear from you for your next visit to the Great Smoky Mountains!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandamar...
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
1 review
“Up the creek”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everyone had a great time. I thought the pool would of been closer, but we didn't have the time to visit the pool so it all worked out. The kitchen had everything we needed, games was great, and loved the hot tub. The drive way was little scary I understand why you can only have two vehicles, and I wouldn't want to visit in bad weather. However you are in the mountains so you should understand the narrow roads and steep drive ways.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying in my vacation home. I hope to hear from you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thanks so much! I hope to hear from you again for the next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen P
Cleveland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Very Nice”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This rental was not a disappointment--was clean and plenty of room--very cozy and comfortable. We didn't have to travel that far to visit any of the attractions or eat out. We had a great short stay (time seemed to fly) but would definitely come back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for staying at my vacation home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing