We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Deck view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Main Deck view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kyle W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin delivered everything they promised. The hottub was perfect and the views were stunning! It includes everything you could need, wine opener, tea pot, and anything else. The location for us was perfect.It was not far from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg We will be booking again. Picture was from the morning after a big storm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed you short vacation, and we will be more than happy to welcome you and your family again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rieselman...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect getaway. It's secluded and only 20 minutes from the main strip. The cabin is beautiful and has everything you need provided. We will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you for you kind review, we will be pleased to welcome you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathann15
Crittenden, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great cabin. Very peaceful.”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was well supplied and had many great features including a pool table, hot tub and great views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tearoelan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful cabin in a great location!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was absolutely beautiful and we had a great time! I'm always a little sceptical that beautiful places like this have to have some sort of catch, like it isnt really as descripted. but thats not the case for this place! It met and exceeded all of our expecations. They have everything you need at the cabin! We got 6 inches of snow on our first day but since we're used to it where we live it didnt bother us. sitting in the hot tub watching the snow fall was the most magical moment! It's about a 25 minute drive to pigeon forge and to gatlinburg so youre the perfect distance where youre far out enough to be secluded and peaceful, but not so far that you cant go in to the towns whenever you want. It was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review, and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay, and you had a great time... we hope to welcome you again. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing cabin and location.”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was amazing and well taken care of. The location was secluded and quiet. The owners made sure we were well taken care of. Do not hesitate booking this cabin. You will be happy with everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you for staying in our cabin, and thank you for your kind review, we make sure that our guests feel at home, and that their stay will be one of best vacation they took... we hope to welcome you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing