We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dawn L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ruined honeymoon”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I recently stayed in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was supposed to be our honeymoon/anniversary trip after having been married in the area two years prior and having spent a small fortune to stay in a 5 bedroom cabin (which was beautiful) for a week with our friends and families. On our 2nd day there, we found a roach in the silverware drawer. Upon finding this, we called the Pigeon Forge cabins rental office and asked if there was another place we could stay. The two ladies in the office were beyond rude and asked why we're just calling if we'd been there for 2 days already. I explained to Deb the office manager that we didn't want to stay there because we had also noticed that the wood around the hot tub was infested with ants. They did absolutely nothing to try and help us and didn't care one bit about this ruining our trip. They did refund us for one nights stay (we ended up leaving two days early because of it) but it completely ruined our trip and not a single person offered an apology or an alternative to us leaving. It was incredibly disappointing and we will never rent a cabin through them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Our cabins are sprayed once a month. We do have wood roaches in the area and ants. We checked the hot tub and did not find any ants. When it storms you will see a few critters sometimes. These cabins are in the woods but we do maintain and spray them. You were dead set on leaving and we obliged. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing