We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Let There Be Light

A little piece of Heaven!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A little piece of Heaven!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
A little piece of Heaven!
Sit back and enjoy the creek or just play around, its okay!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
trhenson
Asheboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Awesome Cabin”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We recently stayed at "Let There Be Light" and it was an awesome experience! The cabin's location is perfect, being near all the attractions that make Pigeon Forge a great place to visit. The cabin itself is wonderfully decorated and immaculately kept! Perfect all the way around for our mini vacation! I would highly recommend you staying here! You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking to time to share your experience at" Let There Be Light". We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope we hear from you again the next time you visit the Smokies.
God Bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronda H
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin in a Perfect Location!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This breathtakingly beautiful cabin is located literally minutes from Dollywood and other attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but far enough away for tranquility. We were in love with it the moment we stepped in. You literally won't want to leave! The owners are very quick to respond to any questions via e-mail or text. The bedrooms are spacious. One has a king bed, and the other a queen, both with their own bathrooms and plenty of dresser/closet space. The cabin is very clean and well cared for. Beds were very comfortable and towels and linens were of excellent quality. They even provided thick beach towels outside in a cute basket by the hot tub! We really enjoyed using the hot tub on the deck and the pool table in the large upstairs loft. I did quite a lot of research before booking our cabin and I'm positive I found the perfect gem! We had such a relaxing vacation and will recommend this cabin rental to our friends and family. When we return to the area we will book this again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for sharing in such detail about your stay at "Let There Be Light". It is our desire for all of our guest to enjoy every minute at the cabin! Time away with family and friends is priceless and we are honored to be a part of your memories in Pigeon Forge. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again!! Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sksherida...
Gladewater, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Cabin”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view was really nice. It was licated close to everything but also tucked away where you can get away from it all and relax as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay. Thank you for taking time to share with others your experience at Let There Be Light. Hope to hear from you guys the next time you visit the Smokies!
Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awallace2...
Louisville, Mississippi
1 review
“Awesome cabin”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I loved the cabin. It was close to all the main attractions, but quiet and homey. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure to have your family as our guest. So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Let There Be Light!!
Best Wishes and God Bless
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra C
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin was so beautiful and clean! Everything was provided that was needed (dishes, towels, linens, etc). We will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Let There Be Light. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hope to hear from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing