We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricier than other circuits, but very fun”
Review of The Track

The Track
Ranked #26 of 99 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Track Family Fun Park in Pigeon Forge features fun for the whole family, ranging from go-kart rides like Wild Woody to family go-kart tracks, blaster boats, Kids Country rides, and an awesome arcade. The Track’s signature attraction is the elevated, multi-level Wild Woody go-kart track, where drivers race up three and a half stories and then circle back down with an exciting drop at the bottom. The Wild Woody and Family Track feature both double and single karts for racing. Top off a trip to the park by enjoying the air conditioned arcade.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Pricier than other circuits, but very fun. A large course, and multiple things for multiple ages to do. Our family has been here twice-- almost a decade apart.

Thank Mannie_Bothans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunAtTheTrack, Guest Relations Manager at The Track, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you! We are happy to hear you all enjoyed the park again as a family! We appreciate your review and we hope to see you all back again - be sure to check online for current promotions and savings you can take advantage of!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bumper boats"
in 42 reviews
"bear country"
in 18 reviews
"go karts"
in 41 reviews
"kiddie rides"
in 18 reviews
"fun place for the kids"
in 3 reviews
"race cars"
in 3 reviews
"affordable fun"
in 3 reviews
"carnival rides"
in 3 reviews
"arcade games"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 11 reviews
"all ages"
in 14 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 6 reviews
"older kids"
in 5 reviews
"in town"
in 8 reviews
"mini golf"
in 4 reviews
"whole family"
in 7 reviews
"amusement park"
in 4 reviews
Filter

65 - 69 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

you buy points and each ride is so many points but this is a good place for small children because they have rides to accomanade them

Thank anitasanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a very nice friendly place with very friendly employees. Wesley was extremely nice helping me with my two grand daughters. I will come back and encourage others.

Thank randolphw597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunAtTheTrack, Guest Relations Manager at The Track, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for your review! We love hearing feedback from our guests and we hope you all made some great memories at The Track! We will be sure to pass this along to the team, too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nick and Chandler were hands down the best tonight! They surely did make the night fun. Y'all two keep up the good work! Thanks for making my kids night an unforgettable one.

Thank karliesmom09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunAtTheTrack, Public Relations Manager at The Track, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your review! We enjoy our staff and love hearing that our guests do too! We will be sure to pass this along to the team. Come back and see us again soon for some more great memories at The Track!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

The employees seemed bored. We took off last on the track and they made us come in first losing a lap. May not seem important but the wife and I was enjoying each others company. We stayed close just raced against each other, okay I really stayed behind her the whole time.

Thank Walter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunAtTheTrack, Guest Relations Manager at The Track, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi Walter,

We hate to hear you had a disappointing time with our staff at the park. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate hearing how we can make our guests experience better. We certainly hope you all will give The Track another try sometime.

Thank you!
Lexi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Track also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to The Track? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing