We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Blown Away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing theater with 120' screen!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing theater with 120' screen!
Theater chairs in back sit 8 inches higher than front chairs so you have a perfect view! The game room has a pool table, arcade system, air hockey, refrigerator, TV, fireplace and pub set
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Amazing theater with 120' screen!
Theater chairs in back sit 8 inches higher than front chairs so you have a perfect view!
The game room has a pool table, arcade system, air hockey, refrigerator, TV, fireplace and pub set
You can accss the top back deck from the game room.
Challenge your family to a game at Sasquatch Ridge's Game Room
Sasquatch Ridge is located only 1/2 a mile off the Parkway in the heart of Pigeon Forge
The main deck has a screened in area in the back. There is also a natural gas grill.
Wind down in the hot tub on the lower level deck!
Gas BBQ is hooked to the natural gas in the cabin. You'll never run out of gas while cooking!
View off the game room deck!
7 foot custom made farmhouse table provides a lot of seating for your family
Enjoy a cozy fire in the living room. The couch is a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Open concept layout makes it so nobody is left out of the fun...not even the chef!
Giant master bedroom (Bear Room) has memory foam king bed and a queen sized sleeper sofa & TV
Another view of the Master Bedroom
Top floor full bathroom with whirlpool bath & shower, accessible from the master bedroom or hallway.
Main Floor Eagle Room has king sized memory foam bed & a TV.
Main level full bathroom, accessible from Eagle room or hallway. With full sized washer and dryer.
Lower Level Owl Room has Queen over Queen bunk beds, both with memory foam mattresses & a TV.
Lower Level Horse Room has king sized memory foam bed and a TV.
Lower level full bathroom
You can see Mt. LeConte off in the distance
See treetop views, with Mt. LeConte in the distance and city views of Pigeon Forge.
You can walk to the pool. Open Memorial Weekend - Labor Day Weekend!
Great upper area at the pool.
Big slat water pool you can walk to.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ronne Sue...
1 review
“Absolutely Blown Away!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Location was Great!
The pictures do no Justice!
The Tri-Level was great, you had your own space!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chasity e
Moody
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best cabin ever, and we've been coming to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg for Years.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a group of 10. 6 adults, three kids and a baby. The high chair was just like ours at home. The amenities were phenomenal. It was hard to drag the kids out of the cabin with so much to do. This is the first time I have come into a rental and not felt the immediate desire to clean. It was a MUCH needed vacay. The themed rooms made it easy to call dibs too . I stayed in the Eagle room and loved it. Washer and dryer attached and they were super quiet. I had plenty of room to set up the pack n play even with a king size bed. I would love to have the huge queen over queen bunk bed too, that thing is massive. I will say, the beds are comfortable and roomy, and there is room to spare for suitcases and such. Very beautiful and the online pictures dont do true justice to how beautiful everything is. Fully stocked kitchen was a breeze to maneuver as well as washer and dryer. We will 100% be back. Location was great too. We've stayed up in the hairpin turns and I'm over it. I'll take this location and cabin all day everyday. Not exaggerating when I say best cabin we've stayed at. It was perfect for families and has everything you need!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you SO much, Chasity, for this wonderful review. We work hard on these cabins, trying to always stay on top of everything and provide our guests a great stay so that they'll want to come back. It means the world to us to get reviews like this. We'd love to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for a large group.”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house was great and well stocked. Location was perfect you were close to most things. Had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you so much! We're glad that you were happy with the cabin and we'd love to have you back again in the future! ~~Jody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3wheeler
LEES SUMMIT
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great location, cute and comfortable”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of six adults and one child stayed at the cabin for 4 days during our vacation to the Smoky Mountains. First of all, I was very impressed by the ease and professionalism of booking our stay. We were send updates, reminders for payment, and a welcome letter with directions, instructions, suggestions - everything we needed to make our stay easy and enjoyable. The cabin is super clean, comfortable and cute and is in a perfect part of Pigeon Forge - very convenient to everything! The main level has the living area, dining area with large table, and kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals. There is also a screened-in porch with a great view. We took advantage of the big screen TV on the lower level to watch the basketball tournament. Go KU! The 10 year old LOVED the pool table on the upper level. The bedrooms were large and comfortable. We felt like we had plenty of space for the 7 of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad that your family loved our cabin like we do! We'd love to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for the ENTIRE family !!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The cabin was wonderful! It was exactly what we expected. We had 7 people in our group (4 adults and 3 teenagers) and had PLENTY of room. The layout of the cabin is awesome. It allows plenty of space for everyone and lots of activities on each floor. The game room on the top level was a great getaway for those who wanted to play a game of pool, air hockey, or to challenge a video game. The main level was a great place to watch TV, read a book, relax, play games, take a nap, prepare a meal, or enjoy a snack. The lower level was a highlight as well. The teenagers enjoyed watching movies and playing video games on the BIG screen! The cabin was equipped with everything that we needed for our stay. The location is GREAT !! The grocery store, gas stations, restaurants, and attractions are 5 minutes or less away, yet you still enjoy the quietness of being nestled in the mountains. The owners are awesome!. They were very helpful with any questions or concerns that we had. They are only a phone call away and respond quickly. I recommend this cabin to any family that wants to have a BLAST! We will return in the near future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for this great review! We absolutely love hearing about families enjoying our cabin like we do! We'd love to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing