We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jungle Safari Cabin is awesome!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Easterwoo...
Oak Hill, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jungle Safari Cabin is awesome!!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My boys and myself took our first Vacation to the Smokies and stayed at the Jungle Safari!! This cabin is absolutely beautiful, with a perfect location. We were only minutes from down town Gatlingburg and Pegion Forge!! The boys had so much fun in the cabin and walking around the cabin they hardly wanted to leave the cabin, to go to the attractions that Pigeon Forge and Gatlingburg has to offer!! The owners are great people and wonderful to talk to. We had a very wonderful stay and so much fun, taking in the beautiful view from our cabin and bonding while walking and taking in the beauty around us!!! We can not wait to stay at the Jungle Safari again!!!!! The best trip we have taken together!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin was beautiful and the location was great!!
Liked least: I cant't say anyting, it was all great!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
I'm so glad you had a great time,and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kwall2787
Johnson City, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best cabin by far!!!! ❤️”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

As soon as me and my husband pulled up we saw the beautiful landscaping around this cozy cabin with the gazebo off to the side! When we walked into the door this place was decorated SOO nice!!! As we walked thru the place we noticed it only kept getting better and better! The bedroom has w HUGE king size bed with such a comfy mattress and a very nice built jacuzzi tub set off to the side. The beautiful kitchen was stocked full utensils and already had many items you needed for cooking such as oil, cooking spray, spices, and many many more! The back porch was all screened in and it was so nice to sit on the porch and listen and watch the storm as it passed thru! We enjoyed this stay so much that we will be back, for sure will be back for the private surroundings, beautiful decorations, and the owner was so very kind to respond back in communicating with one another!!! We can't wait to come back and have another great trip staying in this gorgeous cabin!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2016
We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akennedy1...
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated cabin in awesome location!”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Jungle Fever helped make our first trip to the Smoky Mountains incredible! Very homey, comfortable cabin with great amenities including a hot tub and game room. The location couldn't have been better. The owners were a pleasure to deal with. We are definitely planning to stay at Jungle Fever again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, style of cabin and cleanliness
Liked least: Everything was great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing