We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Perfect made for a great vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing !
Absolute Perfect Cabin Your view off of decks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Relaxing !
Absolute Perfect Cabin
Your view off of decks
Great Room
Great Room showing loft
Dining Room with great views !
Kitchen showing peninsula with extra seating
Kitchen
Loft
View from Loft
Game Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with large jetted tub and separate shower.
Your cabin with awesome views !
Lower Deck w/Hot Tub
Soaking in the Hot Tub
Views and more views...
View of the Smokies
Floor Plan
Legacy Mt. Resort pool
Legacy Mt. Resort gym
Legacy Mt. Resort sauna
Legacy Mt. Resort pavilion
Legacy Mt. Resort pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyler B
1 review
“Absolute Perfect made for a great vacation!”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a great stay at Absolute Perfect! Alan was great in prompt communication and making the experience stress free. I highly recommend this cabin as it is in a convenient location relative to the park and the nearby towns and a great value!

Thanks Alan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do our very best to provide a comfortable, relaxing stay and God provides the beautiful views. Thank you for being a great guest!
Alan and Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
So glad your family had a great time in the Pigeon Forge area and that you enjoyed and relaxed at Absolute Perfect Cabin ! Thank you for the great review. Anne and I both tried to make this cabin feel warm, comfortable and inviting to our guests. We are happy that you plan on coming back for future vacations.
Best Regards, Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark W
Whitehall, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cabin and location!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just had a great stay in Pigeon Forge and this cabin was awesome. Awesome views! Very clean cabin. Also loved the location, in the middle of everything to do in the area. Plan on coming back later this year. Thank you.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Very happy you had a great time in Pigeon Forge and enjoyed our cabin. The views from the cabin are spectacular, that is why we bought Absolute Perfect. Also it is a very beautiful area with lots to do for every age group. Glad to hear you are coming back, looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great summer.
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GretchenW...
1 review
“Perfect location, great hospitality!”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Alan was great to rent from! He was very quick to reply to our inquiry, and he texted us to make sure we made it to the cabin. After entering the cabin, you immediately have perfect views of the mountains. It is nicely stocked with everything that you could need. The cabin is close to attractions, yet seclude enough to see the beauty of the mountains. We had a great time and can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2015
Anne and I are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation at our cabin and the Pigeon Forge area ! Thank you for your kind words and great review, we really appreciate it. We look forward to having you back, have a great year. Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing