We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pigeon Forge Cabin Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
victoriaw...
1 review
“Pigeon Forge Cabin Stay”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The tv's didn't work but we were there for peace and quite anyway. We had to plug in the internet to get it to work. Kind of expensive but the view was a million dollars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Dear victoriawU2000RL,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Pleasant View Ridge. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C1141BGki...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View!”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the amazing view from Pleasant View Ridge in Legacy Mountain Resort. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. We loved sitting on the balcony in rocking chairs drinking our coffee every morning. We will be staying again in Legacy Mountain Resort with Wyndham Vacation Rentals. We even received a phone call from Wyndham when got to cabin to see if we were satisfied with our cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Dear C1141BGkimh,

What a pleasure it was having you stay at Pleasant View Ridge. Thank you so much for the terrific review. We try our best to insure our cabins are very comfortable and afford everything you need for a memorable getaway. We are happy our maintenance department responded in a timely manner and fulfilled your requests. Thank you for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassidy A
2 reviews
“Million Dollar View”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin has everything you could want for this area. This cabin is about 20 minutes out of Gatlinburg but not a bad drive into town. The views are unbelievable to say the least. Every night you can see a beautiful sunset. The cabin has a great kitchen, dishwasher, two nice bathrooms and a hot tub and a pool table. The king size bed was great as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this cabin rental to anyone who is interested in the smokey mountains. One of my favorite trips!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Dear Cassidy A,

What a pleasure it was having you stay at Pleasant View Ridge! Thank you so much for the terrific review. We try our best to insure our cabins are very comfortable and afford everything you need for a memorable getaway. Thank you for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Dear Iandoli77,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your stay with us at Pleasant View Ridge. Please accept our apologies that the pull out sofa was uncomfortable. We will follow up with maintenance and make sure the mattress and frame are inspected with an eye to replacement if needed. We are very glad to hear that the view from the house was enjoyable. It’s our hope you will stay with us again in the future!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Teresa S,

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We are happy that you found our area to be conveniently located to the stores and attractions in the area, but far enough away to enjoy some peace and quiet. It is my sincerest hope that you will consider Wyndham Vacation Rentals for future vacation plans.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing