We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pinnacle View 6004”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deborahbX...
1 review
“Pinnacle View 6004”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condo is perfectly located and easy to find. The view is very nice and the condo is spacious. Everything I needed was there. Love the walk in bath in the master bedroom and the balcony. The carpet in the living room needs to be cleaned but everything else was nice. The beds sleep good. I would definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone looking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Dear deborahbX4476WK,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay in Pinnacle Vista 6004. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We will make sure that maintenace knows that the carpets need cleaning. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your stay with us at Pinnacle Vista 6004. Please accept our apologies that the luggage carts were unavailable for you. There are 4 onsite but they must have been in use. Normally they are next to the elevator in a labeled room. We are very glad to hear that the condo was clean and well stocked. Thank you for choosing Wyndham vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fun Trip”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great time. The condo was great. There were spots on the carpet, but everything seemed clean and smelled clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: enough room
Liked least: Too far away from the venue
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at Pinnacle Vista 6004. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammar N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love it”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Recommend this unit for a family of 4 to 6, perfect location,clean and affordable, if you have a kids then you are in the right place most of attractions in few minutes distance

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doristayl...
Rock Camp, Ohio, United States
1 review
“N/A”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we received the information about key code and location over the internet and did not have any problem with locating the property or getting into the room. was off the main busy sections of pigeon forge but close to any attractions in pigeon forge, townsend, and gatlinburg. Room was cozy, comfortable, quiet, and clean. private balcony accessible from master bedroom and living room. would have preferred gas fireplace but electric fireplace beautiful.. Room accessible from stairs or elevator. perfect for elderly and disabled persons.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Privacy, and room comfortable
Liked least: off site guest service or unavailable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing