We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bear Ridge Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bear Ridge Cabin
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Bear Ridge Cabin
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living room
Living room
Living room with 50 in Flat Screen TV
Living room 50 in Flat Screen TV
Flat screen TV with SEC network
Upstairs to Game room
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with jacuzzi tub
Kitchen with carved cabinets
Gas Fireplace
Dining room
Washer / Dryer
Upstairs Gameroom with sleeper sofa
Hot Tub with table and swing
Deck porch Log Swing
Hot tub
Hot Tub
Outside view cabin
Exterior view
Outside exterior view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaeger96
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this cabin! It is very clean and so many cool things inside. The pool table and hot tub were my favorites. Would definitely do it again! Only about 20 minutes from pigeon forge and the drive through the mountain is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K
1 review
“Quiet cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice secluded cabin in the woods with plenty of privacy to enjoy the mountains from the back deck while in the hot tub. Kids were wow'd as soon as we walked in the place. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
448shanno...
Easley, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This cabin was just as described and very clean. It is in a great location as well. We will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjbailey2...
Jackson
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Cozy, Quiet, and Clean”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place was great! It was better than the pictures could reflect. I will be sure to post some I took. It had all that we needed for our stay. I really wish I could have stayed longer. A weekend was not enough time to relax like it allowed us to. I will definately tell others about it! Steve was great with responding to my questions and was great with follow up. I'm very appreciative of that since I have had not so good folks before. Anyone looking for a place a couple wants to sleep in or a small family, younger or older, should book here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for the kind comments, please come back again to the Smoky Mountains.
Thanks
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Much Needed Mini Vacation”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a blast. So much beautiful nature to look at and explore. Our cabin was gorgeous and had everything we needed and the back deck was a great place to watch the sunrise or set. The couch in the living room needed some work but other than that, I can't wait to come back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing