We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Can't beat the VIEW!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can't beat the VIEW!
Best of the best view! Awesome View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Can't beat the VIEW!
Best of the best view!
Awesome View
View from the Dining Room table
Patio Seating with cushioned seats
Relax and enjoy the view
New in Jan 2017 - Leather sofa and ottoman
New Leather Sofa (Jan 2017)
Living Room
Living Room with Awesome Mountain View!
Living Room dining room
Kitchen and Dining Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room
Living room and Dining Room combo
Electric Fireplace
Christmas at the Cabin!
Christmas Time!
Cozy at night
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Enjoy TV in the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bath
Game Room with Foosball and Multicade Arcade Games
Game Room with Foosball Table, Pool Table, Dart Board and Juke Box
Pool Table, Jukebox and a View!
Game Room with Pool Table and sleeping loft
Game Room with Foosball table and Cocktail style arcde game
Game Room has pub set and dart board
Enjoy the Mountain View and a game of pool
Game Room
Jetted tub in upstairs bath
Spectacular Mountain Views
Back porch with rockers to enjoy the view
Rocking Chair Porch
Hot Tub
Rear of the cabin
Dramatic views!
All about the view!
Floor Plan
Christmas Lights!
Front of the Cabin
The Pool at Legacy Mountain Resort
Legacy Mountain Pool
A pool with a view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was the first time we've ever rented a cabin and it was simply perfect in every way!! We were very pleased with the cabin and it's amenities, we played lots of pool and thoroughly enjoyed the breathtaking views from the upper deck! We visited the Pigeon Forge and Gaitlinburg during the day and returned to the cabin in the evenings for some peace and quiet. It was the best vacation we've ever been on!! We hope to visit again in the future! Thanks for everything!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the upper deck!!
Liked least: The sound travel in the facility.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin! It is a great place to come back to, relax and enjoy the view after a day of activities! The view is one of the best we've seen and its why we bought the cabin, we like to go as often as we can too!
Thanks so much for your review, we hope you are able to return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it! We are glad you enjoyed the cabin with your family! We like to keep the cabin stocked with extra's, especially for guests that plan to have meals at the cabin.
The cleaners will clean and dust the cabin before each guest, so we are wondering if you noticed the dust and dirt when you arrived, or at the end of your week at the cabin? Any cleaning issues upon arrival we are happy to have our cleaners go back and fix for you. Your comfort is important!
We also provide a starter supply of trash bags, soaps and shampoos. Some guests will need to get extras if they have a longer stay, its hard for our cleaners to predict how much will be needed
We have not heard issues with ants or the sofa bed mattress before, but we will definitely look into it.
Thanks again for you feedback, we hope you choose to return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views of the valley only minutes from Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was exactly as advertised! The views were spectacular, the game room was fun, the hot tub was relaxing, and the amenities with the cabin were beyond expectations. This cabin is high up on the mountain which provides a terrific view. It's located within 15 min of Pigeon Forge and after a long day of hustle and bustle it was so relaxing to come back to the peace and quiet. It's located only about 25 min from Gatlinburg as well and is the perfect spot to stay if you want to see both towns. There are more than enough things to do to keep kids engaged having fun (ages 8 & 9) and they almost didn't want to leave the cabin! Morning coffee on the deck watching the fog roll through the valley was truly a highlight. I will tell everyone I know about this hidden gem!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view was by far the best aspect for a relaxing vacation.
Liked least: A storm knocked out power to a water pump so we were without running water for half a day. Owners were on top of it making calls and providing status to me for when it would be fixed. Thanks Jerry & Mary
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thank you so much or your review! We are glad you enjoyed the cabin and the amenities, we try to equip a better than average cabin. The view of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park really is the best park, the pictures do not do it justice!
The location is great too, you can be in Pigeon Forge in about 10 minutes or Gatlinburg in 20... depending on traffic or if you take the main road or the back road.
We hope you choose us again for your next Smoky Mountain vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing