We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
172
98
28
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
98
28
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede bagels indoor pool family owned boiled eggs stay there again continental breakfast separate building krispy kreme great place to stay juice and coffee rocking chairs directly across the street texas roadhouse private balcony within walking distance have stayed here several times
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We have stayed here several times. This time we spent two nights.The price is always reasonable. We know we can always count on it being clean, quiet and with a great staff. It is close to all attractions. This time we had a room (302) with a fireplace which came in handy since the weather decided to get extremely cold.
We will return.

Room tip: Our third floor room had a fireplace and was very large.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brewer888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Great trip. Attended blue grass and BBQ festival at Dollywood. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Can purchase tickets for the aquarium and Dollywood at the hotel. Best value in town. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kath1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We had a nice stay at Norma Dan. The location was great as we were right down the street of the Trolley System. Our room was clean, beds comfortable, staff was polite. The bathroom is not real roomy but manageable. The price was very reasonable.

Room tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor - elevator access. Breakfast is served in the building next door. The attendant was very friendly.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We were there for 3 nights and it was peaceful, quiet and clean.We appreciated a helpful staff as well. The grounds were clean and well kept. Within walking distance of shopping and several restaurants.

Room tip: Rooms on back side were close to steps and quiet.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swingers1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

As always, this motel is excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check in and check out is easy. Breakfast is the same and always being filled. They are conveniently located. The room was clean. The pillows were soft. We had a Jacuzzi tub which was large and could easily fit two people. We look forward to going back.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews