We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,620)
Filter reviews
1,620 results
Traveller rating
1,045
395
88
28
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,045
395
88
28
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit donuts pancake house across the street free pancake breakfast the river within walking distance room was clean rocking chairs hour pool comedy barn open hours great place to stay heated pool enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly king bed definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 1,620 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Arbors was much more than we expected. We loved the rooms; they were spacious and comfortable, especially the bedding.The mattresses and pillows were great. The spa tub was an added luxury. My husband enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub too.
Also, the location was excellent as we were able to walk everywhere. We enjoyed the included breakfast at the restaurant nearby, as well as the coffee and treats in the lobby. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Loved it all!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank limonfam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArborsHotel, Front Office Manager at Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are very glad you have taken the time to give us a review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the outside and inside amenities that we offer. The heated 24 hour pool is very nice in the evening time to relax and wind down from the day. We have a good location here in town close to lots of attractions,restaurants and plenty of shopping...We would love to offer you our friends and family discount the next time you are back in the area. See you soon!!!


Thank you from the Arbors Team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stay was nice room clean and friendly staff great location. Better to us the trolley to get around and so cheap to ride.I would recommend this place. Pigeon Forge is a great way lace to visit has lots of things for kids to do. I was really surprised how much it catered to the kids. Shows fill up fast so would advise to book ahead to get in.

Room tip: Better toilet paper and shelf in shower to put soap and shampoo on.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terripridgen8811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArborsHotel, Front Office Manager at Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments. We are glad you and your family have enjoyed. The Fun Time Trolley Is really the best way to get around town when it is real congested in town. If you are going to dollywood for the day it is also the best way to go. Yes, our little town is very kid friendly. We have lots of activities in town for children and our hotel has several activities for the children as well...We would love to offer you our friends and family discount the next time you are here with us. See you soon !!!!


Thank you from the Arbors Team....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Loved that the hot tub and heated pool were open 24/7.
Also, enjoyed the donuts and s’mores by the campfire. Don’t miss out on Bonfire Bill on Fri and Sat. The location was great, but traffic on the parkway was very congested.

Room tip: Choose the top floor. Best view of the mountains.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank springj1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArborsHotel, Front Office Manager at Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments. The heated pool 24 hours a day is a wonderful part of our amenities so guest can go out for the day and enjoy a nice dip in the evening to wide down for the night.Mr Bill Young is a wonderful singer and having it around the campfire at night makes for a great family time. The traffic sometimes can be very congested. In the welcome packets that we give to all the guest our welcome letter does give some backway short cuts to get around town easily . When you come back and join us please don't to let us know you have been here before and you qualify for a repeat friends and family discount. See you soon!!!!!


Thank you from the Arbors Team....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Wonderful experience . The staff was so friendly , the rooms were immaculate, and the bed and pillows so comfy. We travel to Pigeon Forge several times a year, and this will definitely be our place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank del-leda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArborsHotel, Front Office Manager at Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We appreciate the kind comments. Our staff strive to be as helpful as can be to all our guests. The housekeeping staff are absolutely amazing they make sure every room is perfect. Glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay so well that you will be joining us again, we love to have repeat guest join us over and over. We would love to offer you our friends and family discount the next time you come and join us here. See you soon!!!

Thank you from the Arbros Team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, we have stayed her several times. Nancy at the front desk is amazing!!! The pool is super nice. Sitting around a fire to make Smores and memories. We will definitely be back to stay!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chasgil123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArborsHotel, Front Office Manager at Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We love when our repeat guest come back time after time. Nancy at our desk truly does a wonderful job. Our outdoor heated 24 hour pool is one of our outside activities. It is so nice to sit out in the pool in the evening time and enjoy. The firepit in the evening is a good time to enjoy some family time while enjoying s'mores and music. Please do remember since you are one of our repeat guest you can get the friends and family discount the next time you come back and join us. See you next time!!


Thank you from the Arbors Team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews