We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
52
70
32
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
70
32
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede krispy kreme donuts room was clean downstairs room place to stay rented rooms chain hotels within walking distance check in was quick weekend trip breakfast was included plenty of hot water two nights mini fridge non smoking have stayed here several times long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

This motel was clean & comfortable and also reasonably priced. When I arrived I requested a downstairs room and it was given to me. Everything was in good working order and clean. Minor issue, the ice machine is noisy when people are using it.

Room tip: Be aware, when people are using the ice machine it is noisy! We ran the a/c on fan and that took care of the noise.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Nana1Jayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

This lodge was right on the main drag. Waffle House beside lodge for breakfast. Mexican Restaurant beside the Waffle House and Crackle Barrel across the street. Good restaurants within walking distance. Pool, good service and only $100.00 a night for two gueen size bed for four people. We checked a lot of other places and they wanted from $180.00 to over $200.00 a night. l will stay here again and again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LewisBritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We stayed here in 2017 and had a really good experience, so much so we decided to stay here again this year. We had even recommended it to our frinds. Day 1 everything was the same - we arrived to a clean well-stocked room.

Day 2 was a different story. We left in the morning for breakfast and some activities. We came back to the room around 11am and left again around 1pm. The cleaning crew was working on the rooms a couple down from us and they saw us leave. We arrived back around 5pm to find the bed hadn't been made, trash wasn't emptied, and no clean towels or washcloth's.

I found the shift clerk and was informed that he had had to clean two rooms he had rented out before the guests could move in, so ours was the third complaint of the day. He found us some extra clean towels and washcloths, and some new cups for the room as we didn't get any of them either. He was very apologetic.

When we checked out the next morning, the young woman clerk didn't ask if we had a good stay, thank you and come back, or anything. Just took the key and went back to what she was doing.

We will not be back and will not recommend it to anyone else after this trip.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

A nice motel with friendly staff, a little noisy, and could use a minor upgrading in the form of better toilet facilities(higher quality) and more comfortable mattresses. Otherwise, in a nice proximity to everything and relatively clean place to stay while in Pigeon Forge.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 849jamese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We come to Pigeon Forge every year for vacation and every year we stay at the Conner HIll Motor Lodge... The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly, FREE BREAKFAST!! Cant beat that!! Beds are comfy, shower works great and there is plenty of hot water too!

Room tip: Right in the middle of all the action! Walking distance to everything!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elley-n-Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews