We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“this cabin was the perfect choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy enough for two, big enough for four ~ Relax by the fire after a long day of shopping!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy enough for two, big enough for four ~ Relax by the fire after a long day of shopping!
The kitchen is well-equipped with everything you need to prepare that perfect meal Time to prop your feet up and enjoy nature.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Cozy enough for two, big enough for four ~ Relax by the fire after a long day of shopping!
The kitchen is well-equipped with everything you need to prepare that perfect meal
Time to prop your feet up and enjoy nature.
This Master Bedroom features a King Size Log bed so you can get a peaceful night's rest.
The Sleeper Sofa can accommodate two more guests
Counter Height Table Seats 4 for those times when you just want to eat in.
How about a little R&R in the hottub after your day of exploring in the Smokies.
Grab your morning cup of coffee and enjoy a little downtime before beginning your day of hiking.
Master Suite with King Size Bed, Jacuzzi Tub, Bath with Walk-In Shower and TV
Master Suite with King Size Bed, Jacuzzi Tub, Bath with Walk-In Shower and TV, also features Stack Washer/Dryer
View from Bedroom into Living Room
Long Day?  Soak your cares away and relax in the Jacuzzi tub with a glass of wine before calling it a night!
The hot tub awaits you and on warmer days you can use the charcoal grill and sit at the picnic table and enjoy your...
Cozy Cottage with Charcoal Grill when you're ready to grill that T-Bone steak.
Counter Height Table Seats 4 and well-equipped kitchen.
Make Cozy Cottage your vacation destination!
Enjoy your time at Cozy Cottage.
Water Fall - Beauty on a Smoky Mountain Vacation
Winter Smoky Mountain Vacation
See Creeks & Streams on Your Smoky Mountain Vacation
Smoky Mountain vacation rentals are waiting for you!
The Great Smoky Mountains
A Pigeon Forge vacation the whole family will enjoy
Majestic Mountain Views of the Great Smoky Mountains
Wildflowers of the Smoky Mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beth b
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“this cabin was the perfect choice”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We loved this cabin and hope to book it again soon. The cabin looked exactly like it did in the photos. The views were excellent and we were only minutes from the parkway. The only thing I would recommend is a screen door at the entrance. This would add a little more privacy and security, although we never had a problem with either. My husband commented that the highlight of his entire trip was sitting on the back porch watching the lighting bugs at night (something we do not see at home).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that the property was exactly as advertised
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webbville ky
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful getaway at our cabin! Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you back!

Sincerely,
Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ajmastroi...
1 review
“Awesome Rental!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The cottage had all that it promised and more! When we first arrived the towels were made into swans and a turtle which was very fun and cute! I had not expected to see this! It was clean and well kept! We did not have any issues with the rental besides a minor issue with the jacauzi, but it was a quick fix! The owners are very friendly and happy to work with you! I will definitely be booking here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces8...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This was a quiet place and very close to Parkway where everything is at. Gatlinburg was only like 15 mins away from the cabin. It was easy to access. The only thing about this place that I would like to see them fix is that there was A LOT of carpenter bees hanging around on the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for the review! We are very happy that you had an enjoyable time while staying at our property. We are sorry about the carpenter bees buzzing about. They do come with the territory and are busy this time of year. We are actively spraying for them and working on good control methods.

Thank you again for the the nice review and please come back to stay with us again soon!

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick2071
Palos Heights, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Check to make sure everything works”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The cottage was very nice and if the advertised TV in the bedroom and hot tub area would have worked I would have rating it excellent. We didn't check everything until our 2nd night and at that point it was too late so we lost out on use of the inside hot tub for 2 of our 3 days and they could not get the TV in the area mentioned to work at all. You would have thought for the inconvenience of not having all the amenities that they advertised they would have offered some kind of refund of a small amount, but I guess the management didn't thing there was anything wrong with us not having full use of the amenities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veiw
Liked least: no use of the TV in the beroom and the non working hot tub for 2 days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2014
Thank you for the review of our property. We are sorry about the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay with us. Please be assured that our iTrip team is looking into them. I would encourage you to contact our iTrip team to discuss any grievance that you may have as we are always willing to accomodate our guests and if there is a wrong, we want to make it right. We appreciate your business and want you as a return guest for years to come. Thank you again for the review.

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing