We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Arcade”
Review of Arcade City

Arcade City
Ranked #12 of 99 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Arcade City is a new boutique arcade that gives our customers a S.T.A.R. experience which stands for Something They'll Always Remember. We offer a unique family fun experience for all ages with a great atmosphere, the newest games and prizes. Our staff is knowledgeable, outgoing, helpful, and friendly ensuring you have an awesome visit at Arcade City. Come check us out and see for yourself...
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It seemed to be updated and very clean. Lots of games ☺ The staff was friendly and the prices were comparable.

Thank Stardust5600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We can’t wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wizard of oz"
in 87 reviews
"game card"
in 23 reviews
"playing games"
in 18 reviews
"card system"
in 16 reviews
"claw machines"
in 17 reviews
"skee ball"
in 22 reviews
"all ages"
in 67 reviews
"ticket counter"
in 13 reviews
"fun place"
in 25 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 34 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 13 reviews
"staff was friendly"
in 13 reviews
"super fun"
in 11 reviews
"in town"
in 20 reviews
"whole family"
in 17 reviews
"prize"
in 314 reviews
"tickets"
in 236 reviews
Filter

90 - 94 of 1,176 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our family has been here twice in the last few months for outings and have had a great time each visit. Each time had a warm welcome from Frank as we walked in, he's always very helpful. Our most recent visit just a few days ago we were lucky enough to win a PS4 and when it was time to leave a big rain storm came through and management was nice enough to give us his umbrella. The whole staff is always super friendly from the time we arrive to helping our son pick out prizes to leaving. This has become a regular stop for us now each time we visit.

Thank Q6315YHsharong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thanks for calling us a great place! I'm so pleased you were well taken care of by Frankie. He is a great guy who truly wants our guests to have a great experience. Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Everyone was really helpful.
We when twice and had fun on Easter they did a egg hunt and we got to play games for free and we ended up buying more cards to stay longer. Definitely will come back!

Thank Sintoria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for the Fantastic Review Sintoria J. Im glad that the staff and i were able to assist you in having a great time. Next time your family and yourself are in town stop by and see us. Until then have a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We spent a couple hours in the arcade. Our favorite games were the Wizard of Oz and DC Heroes coin pushers. Once we got to the point of picking out prizes, Hanna was great in helping us pick out our winnings. She was super attentive and was there to help with anything we needed. Will definitely be back on our next visit to pigeon forge!

Thank overcashbrittany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are always glad to hear about our guest and employee interactions. Hanna is already proven that she is irreplaceable among the rest of our team. We can’t wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Arcade City is a usual stop for my family when we come to Pigeon Forge. The location on the Island is a large part of this, but the arcade also has a good variety of games. The prize/ticket ratio is pretty high, but that's how these things usually go.

Thank jcwilliams7312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so pleased you guys had a great time! We can't wait till next time! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arcade City also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Arcade City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing