We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HIGHLY RECOMMEND”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hanky Panky

As you drive up to the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
As you drive up to the cabin
At the front door Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
As you drive up to the cabin
At the front door
Kitchen
Dining room
Living Room
Living Room/Dining Room
VIEW OF BACK DECK
KING SIZE MATER SUITE
BATHROOM TUB/SHOWER COMBO
PLENTY OF LINENS
LOTS OF PRIVACY
PRIVATE ENTRANCE
PRIVATE HOTTUB
TWO PERSON HOTTUB
SEATING FOR TWO
BACK DECK WITH GAS GRILL
Candy Machine
Movie Library
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy L
1 review
“HIGHLY RECOMMEND”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a beautiful cabin with every amenity you need for a wonderful weekend in the mountains! I would definitely come back and recommend to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
THANKS FOR THE KIND REVIEW AND I WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. GOD BLESS.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Pigeon Forge.....
This was perfect. My husband and I just wanted a place to relax for the weekend. This was our first cabin stay and the first away from our son who is 11. It rained all weekend, but we really enjoyed it. The birds and squirrels that paid a visit was welcome. The cabin was clean and adorable.
The ONLY thing I could possibly say to improve would be to put a blind or curtain over the sliding glass doors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was beautiful and quiet. We had a great time. There are a lot of fun things to do in pigeon forge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hanky Panky. It was cute and clean. The bed was amazingly comfy as well. We will definitely stay again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Hope to get to work with you again in the future. God Bless. Janice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was awesome,clean,quite and beautiful.Planning on go back soon.The weather was so nice and lovely. What a surprise to have a hot tub right on the porch with trees all a round,almost like living in a tree house.The deco was so well done .I was amazed by all the bears and things that went with them.At night on the the porch it was so quiet and peaceful,like being in the woods alone to enjoy the sound of nature.
I will be going back soon,it is a place I will never forget.Janice did a awesome job with the cabin to make it feel like home.Thank you so much for allowing us to visit it and enjoying it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE KIND REVIEW OF MY CABIN. YOU CAN TELL THAT I REALLY ENJOY WORKING WITH PEOPLE AND TRY TO OFFER A NICE PLACE TO STAY. I DO LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. GOD BLESS. JANICE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing