We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 157
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 139
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 280
USD 223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveller rating
743
242
68
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
743
242
68
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskopen hoursa pet friendly hotelfamily suitepool and hot tubwithin walking distancemovie theaterhotel is in a great locationthe breakfast areabunk bedsbagelswould highly recommend this hoteleasy accessfree breakfastrooms were very cleanenjoyed our staystaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very clean, recently remodeled, friendly staff, and in a great location. Easy walk to several good restaurants and attractions. Pool was clean and open 24/7. We really enjoyed our stay here and will look to them again when we return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank CoryAllenJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for such an excellent review! Our location really does make getting anywhere in Pigeon Forge a breeze, not to mention the great restaurants and movie theater within easy walking distance. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This hotel was close to everything-even within walking distance of a lot of attractions. The breakfast was very good, and plenty of options to choose from. The pool was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and we especially liked it when we would return and they would say "welcome back, y'all" ! We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 565beverlyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We are very happy to know that you and your family had such an enjoyable stay. Our location is awesome, with so much to do within easy walking distance and being in the center of town really makes getting anywhere in Pigeon Forge easy. Our 24 hour pool and hot tub are also very popular and makes for a great way to end a busy Smoky Mountain day. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve spent a lot of my life staying in 4-5 star hotels with my parents when I was growing up. But having a family of my own, our budget is a little different ;-) However, it’s hotels like this gem that make me totally ok with what we can afford!

We stayed in the suite on the 5th floor and it was AMAZING! We have an 8 and almost 2 year old, so we wanted the two rooms for more space and so we didn’t all have to be quiet while the baby was sleeping. The layout of this room is by far the best I’ve stayed in. ESPECIALLY for the price! There is SO MUCH SPACE! Literally three closets, and dressing room area, a little hall that goes from the living room to the dressing room. And the bathroom is far from the sleeping area - which we LOVED because it didn’t disturb anyone if you were getting ready when others were sleeping.

The room and entire hotel were very clean. We swam and the indoor pool was very nice. I love all the natural light! Breakfast was DELICIOUS! My only suggestion would be to get a second waffle iron. They are obviously very popular and the wait could be long! But totally worth it. Everything was fresh and the lady that was working that area was super swift and helpful.

The front desk workers are the absolute nicest and most helpful staff I’ve experienced!

We will definitely make that our regular Pigeon Forge hotel! Oh - and bonus! It’s close to everything!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank lindseylou5880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback! We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a fantastic stay! We are very proud of our property and it reflects in the dedication of our guest service team. They truly wish each and every guest the best possible stay and go above and beyond to ensure that happens. Our breakfast host is also amazing and is always ready to assist our guests with our breakfast choices. Thank you again for such an awesome review and we look forward to being your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had originally booked another property before I came upon this one. We were looking for a room that would accommodate 5 (3 adults, 2 kids) and allow for some privacy for everyone. This hotel has family suites that have bunk beds in the main area (along with TV, pullout sofa, sink, microwave, etc) and a king bed in a separate bedroom (with TV and Jacuzzi tub). This worked out well for our group because it did allow privacy when needed. The hotel and our room was very clean. The folks at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. This is a pet friendly hotel, which was fine for us, but may bother some. Breakfast was included but was very busy. Not uncommon for a tourist area during spring break. This was my first stay at a La Quinta and I would not hesitate to visit this one again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback! We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a terrific stay! Our Family suites have become very popular thanks to the extra space and sleeping arrangement and the in room Jacuzzi is a nice added touch. Our guest service agents are also amazing and truly do their best to ensure each and every guest has the best possible stay. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again on that next Smoky Mountain adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Was very impressed with cleanliness of this hotel since it was pet friendly. Staff very friendly.Wish it was in a better location for walking distance to resturants and attractions though. This hotel takes discounts.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank timaT3011UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for such great feedback. We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a terrific stay. Our location really is amazing with so much to do within easy walking distance. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again on that next Pigeon Forge adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews