We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous ice cream at great prices ”
Review of Old Mill Creamery

Old Mill Creamery
Ranked #7 of 29 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the flavors and the quality of the ice cream. The Whiskey Ribbon is excellent! Visited 2 days in a row!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Simone127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel818094, Guest Relations Manager at Old Mill Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your Whiskey Ribbon ice cream. Thank you for coming to visit with us. Come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2018

If you want a cool desert of ice cream, the Old Mill Creamery is the place to visit. I like vanilla and chocolate, and they are great here!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ARTHUR W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel818094, Guest Relations Manager at Old Mill Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you for coming in! Those are our best flavors! Next time try some more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

The chocolate sundae with whiskey ribbon ice cream was outstanding. The Carmel apple ice cream was the best I've ever had. Will definitely come back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank DougFaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OldMillMarketingMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Old Mill Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

On a hot and humid day we enjoyed a dish of ice cream at the Old Mill Creamery. Very good. We had the butter pecan which seems to be a favorite in Pigeon Forge. Many cute shops nearby.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank edujhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel818094, Guest Relations Manager at Old Mill Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for allowing us to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Great place to stop in for a great dish or cone of the best ice cream around. Beautiful garden to sit outside, meet people and enjoy. Not skimpy on the portions either!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Highwayfinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel818094, Guest Relations Manager at Old Mill Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for visiting with us, we are glad you had a wonderful experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Mill Creamery also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Old Mill Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing