We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very Pleased for long weekend!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #20 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Kentucky
Level Contributor
65 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very Pleased for long weekend!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012 via mobile

Neat, clean, close too all attractions! I am very picky and use the reviews on TA every time I book our hotels. Our youngest loved the pool. Room was perfect for our needs for long weekend getaway. Typical continental breakfast.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Honeymoon09Kentucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    493
    163
    47
    22
    10
See reviews for
340
226
5
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

This is one of best hotels I have ever stayed in. The location is great. The staff is excellent. The rooms are clean & spacious. It has an indoor and outdoor pool. It is located off the main road so there is no traffic noise. Miguel cleaned & straightened up our room every day. We left him a note asking for extra towels and the requests were fulfilled. Highly recommend staying here!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank erpayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveland, tn
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

We stayed here for two days during spring break in March. The hotel was packed, as others around were not. A testimate to the quality. Clean, friendly, staff. The only complaint is the patrons and their lack of patience at the hotel breakfast bar. Not the hotels fault.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank solohikr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
83 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Stayed here with 3 adults and 2 kids - got 2 adjoining rooms with a connecting door (they have a few - one will be an 'accessible' room, and the other will be a regular room). The rooms were clean and modern. Rooms do not have full kitchen, but do have microwave and fridge. Breakfast was good and hot (usual scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, cereal, muffins, juice, coffee & tea). Has an heated indoor and unheated outdoor pool (w/slide) and outdoor hottub. Pools are larger than most hotel pools, but not not lap pools. Hotel just off 441 and is very close to Pigeon Forge attractions like the upside down house, and shares a parking lot with Mellow Mushroom pizza (our kids' favorite). The staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. Only negative was that the hotel was fairly crowded for off season (most of the other hotels were fairly empty) and it was difficult to get a breakfast table after about 8 AM, but perhaps that speaks to the hotel being a good kid friendly place to stay. Would stay here again (disclaimer, I'm a Marriott gold member - so maybe I got preferred treatment - I like to think not though).

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roaming_Fool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arab, Alabama
Level Contributor
94 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

This hotel was very clean, and the staff was true to form with Southern Hospitality and kindness. The room allowed for our family of four to be comfortable while resting, and provided a great location, just off the main drag, yet in close proximaty of restaurants and attractions. Easy drive to Dollywood, Tanger Outlets, and other Pigeon Forge entertainment. The complimentary breakfast included a good selection, but became very crowded late in the morning, which is to be expected, so if you want a quieter breakfast without the lines, rise early. The only negative thing I can say about this hotel was that the water pressure in the shower was not what I would have preferred, but it was adequate, so I am being nit-picky by even mentioning it.
I will definately stay at this location anytime I am in the area staying in a hotel. It really helped make for a great vacation.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lwalker1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.6 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,287 reviews
0.3 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,966 reviews
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,142 reviews
0.1 km away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#1 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,931 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 120 Christmas Tree Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3365
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price range (per night): $127 - $347
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott is an award winning property that is located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, this jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TV’s and complimentary high speed internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state of the art fitness center and 24 hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. The SpringHill Suites by Marriott is an excellent location for meetings and events. With 1200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams and church groups. Guests will enjoy a variety of activities such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Odigeo and Marriott so you can book your SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing