We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
575
153
37
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
575
153
37
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews splash pad camping cabin bath house great campground fire ring camp store laundry room trolley stop cable tv office staff nice pool love this place hot tub the river enjoyed our stay pool area easy access
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Outstanding, helpful staff at Riveredge ... Tracy, Howie and the rest. CLEAN facilities and much to do at the site. Convenient walking distance to many Pigeon Forge attractions AND the trolley stops near the office.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riveredge C, Guest Relations Manager at Riveredge RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Convenience plays a key roll in staying with us at Riveredge. If you don't have a vehicle, or just want to see the sights of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, the trolley is a great way to do so.
Thank you again
Howie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The campsites are nice. the bath houses are excellent, pool, splash pad, wifi, all great for the kids! thenonly downfall which was everyones concern i spoke with. The rv camping spots are half the size of anywhere else you will camp. So its very cramped in the campground. after parking the travel trailer youll have to disconnect and park vehicle sideways to keep out of the road. If you have a family with 3-4 kids and drive a 2nd vehicle to vacation with you, that wont work. we would recommend this place to others and we will use again ourselves due to friendliness and cleanliness but only as me and my wife for our kid free trips, If you have a few kids look around for a larger site so they can have more room to play. other than in the roads.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dahall28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riveredge C, Guest Relations Manager at Riveredge RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

We do have a playground area for children to run and play. We also have overflow parking for our guest with more than one vehicle. Please ask the staff where these areas are located the next time you visit us. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
Howie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We go to pigeon forge / gatlinburg several times a year , this was our first time bringing the camper. First off most of reviews let you know the sites are tight and that’s true , that being said it’s a tourist town an property isn’t cheap. It took some time to get our 36’ tag along in the site but it’s been nothing but a good time ever since. The park is nice and the bathhouses are the best you’ll ever experience I’ve been to 5 star hotels that didn’t have this nice of a shower/ bathroom. The park staff is friendly and the place is well kept. The park is really laid back and full of nice people. Our two year old had the time of his life. I have nothing but good things to and you can’t beat the price this will now be our place to stay in the mountains!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryanhG3502HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riveredge C, Guest Relations Manager at Riveredge RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that your stay was a success. Please come visit again.
Howie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The staff was very friendly. Rest room and showers were keep clean. Great location. The only reason we did not give it a five star is the the campground store will not do refunds. We bought a water hose for our camper then found that they had a smaller one that we needed instead of the larger one but would not refund our money.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redfire967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riveredge C, Guest Relations Manager at Riveredge RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

In the event that a product purchased will not work, we do give in store credits towards the purchase of another item.
We hope to see you soon, at Riveredge.
Howie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Riveredge RV Park is the best. Go there every year. Clean and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay when we go on vacation. Very nice shower houses and laundry facility. Great pool and hot tub also available. Would recommend always.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbmahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riveredge C, Guest Relations Manager at Riveredge RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you in the future at Riveredge.
Howie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews