We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
211
207
91
41
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
207
91
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort inn next door room was clean waffles indoor pool dixie stampede texas roadhouse the breakfast area biscuits would stay here again hot breakfast the rooms were nice staying at this hotel jacuzzi tub staff was very friendly and helpful king room free breakfast each morning
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Quality service. Well kept room with fireplace. Ease of location to get around on foot or by car.
Fall Leaves trip by my wife and me recommended.
Gatlinburg 10 minutes ride
Stampede, Hatfield and McCoy and Dollywood

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eds179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

The building is dated but clean. The problem is when you enter your room theres a bible laying on the table right in front of you. With it opened an turned to a verse. Some people believe and some don't. This is cramming it into your face. In todays modern world with all the killings over religion. Wouldn't it be better in the world without religion. Then no one would belive in something better than you believe in. Then maybe people could live in peace.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dalek343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

We have visited this hotel many times. The staff is great. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. It is located close to all the shopping and is in walking distance to the Old Mill, and the Island.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 645missyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

I tried to check in with my medium breed dog yesterday and was turned away because of his breed. Was told that they allowed up to 25lb dogs, mine weighs 21. Loki is a mix breed 1/2 Australian shepherd, 1/2 American bull dog. The woman at the front desk didn't even give us a chance. Looked at him, got scared and told us no. After I had paid a non refundable $195. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone with a dog that you cannot fit in a purse.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

great place to stay overnight while in pigeon forge..rooms were nice and clean and breakfast was awesome..staff was very friendly and helpful....located within walking distance of many attractions and close to trolley route..

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank midwestbob37411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews