We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little Bear Paws stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from back deck
View from living area
Sunrise
Sunset
6 person hot tub
Wood burning fireplace
Master bedroom downstairs
Upstairs bedroom and gaming area
Upstairs bedroom and gaming area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heidi A
2 reviews
“Little Bear Paws stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an amazing week long stay. Very kid friendly and relaxing for the days after we spent all day at the parks. This was our first family vacation and we plan to visit again yearly. The road up to cabin was pretty interesting when coming from Michigan . Hot tub on deck was perfect for a nightly relax before bed. Only thing that could possibly be done to make the cabin spectacular is newer washer and dryer, newer furniture in living room, and newer carpet but all and all its fine the way it is for a cabin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
We are so glad to hear you had everything you needed for a great vacation. We have been working on updates to the property since we purchased it in Sept. 2016 and have new living room furniture being put in when we are up in June. We are also getting quotes to change out the downstairs flooring. We will post updated pictures as the updates are being made. We hope to have you visit Little Bear Paws again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bear Paws. Even though we cannot directly control the roads we are in contact with the people that are now maintaining it and are working with them to get the washed out areas worked on for a smoother drive up. We hope you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah A
1 review
“Loved the views! ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First time renting a cabin. Was not disappointed! Spacious enough for a family of 5 everything worked perfectly and the beds are so comfortable! My youngest really liked the as he put it hugest bathtubs he's ever seen! The road when you go up is a little off putting but once you get the hang of it is ok. All in all I do believe we will be renting from you all again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience on your first cabin rental. We look forward to you staying with Little Bear Paws again. We have already done some upgrades since your visit with more to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason and...
1 review
“Wonderful cabin”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The cabin is off a main road so traffic is not a problem once you're there. It is wonderfully located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin itself was very nice and worked for us easily.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L
1 review
“Little bear paws stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This cabin was off the beaten path but ideally situated within minutes of Gatlinburg and pigeon forge . With the deck facing east , the sunrises were outstanding . The beds were very comfortable and the cabin was very clean . Would love to see this place with snow falling . Reckon we'll have to come back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing