We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
6
9
17
5
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
9
17
5
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

The Good. Nothing here
The bad:dirty toilet
Left over rotting coffee in pot from previous occupants .
Curtains ripped apart
Really dirty carpet .
Mini fridge frozen in ice with food still attached to it (not ours )
One towel in bathroom that had hair on it (not ours) .
So much noise outside, so sleep was impossible.
Stains all over toilet.
Roaches everywhere at night.
Old rickety furniture
Comforter that had been there since probably the 90s was sewn back together.
Beds smelled like urine,, and was told
That they wouldn't be changed.
Noisy smelly ac unit hanging from wall.
Was told rudely that ice cost extra after being already charged 65$ for room.
Ice bucket contained some type of brownish liquid.
Keep on driving.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Jewellene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Don't waste your money. Don't waste your time.
Stayed in this hotel one night because it was late and my family had been on the road all day.
This place is a disgusting joke.
1 .no luggage dolly, had to pack all belongings upstairs.
2.was told we had to pay for ice after already paying 60 dollars for room.
3.no Wi-Fi in room, must stand outside to get it.
4.inside room, curtains threadbare.
Old comforter from the 90s was sewed back together.
Towels in bathroom contained hair.
Old rickety furniture.
Beds smelled like urine.
Outdated smelly ac unit installed in wall.
Garbage under beds and nightstand.
Mini fridge had left over frozen food stuck in ice compartment .something had been rolled in tissue then frozen.
Was told rudely that breakfast was minimal. Just donuts, toast ,juivvce.
Pool was very small, two people at once was overcrowded for it.
Very noisy, 12am and it sounds like a
Jazz party right in front of the door.
Never again will I stay at this place.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

First the positive: we parked right outside our room. This was nice. The lady at the front desk was pleasant. The shower worked well and had good water pressure.

The bad: where do I start? This hotel should cost no more than $50/night. The room had a no smoking sign on the door but when we walked in the stale cigarette smoke was overwhelming. So overwhelming that we sprayed febreeze everywhere (didn't help). There was some unknown...stuff by the door on the wall (blood? See pics). The lamps mounted between the beds worked---but one had a loose fixture and looked like it had previously melted the shade (see pic). The sheets were clean but had holes and were very thin. One of the pillows was flat as a pancake (couldn't get a picture that really showed this), and there was no blanket. There was a bedspread on each bed (like the ones from the 90s--probably was from then) that was scratchy and nasty. The mini fridge was clean on the inside but there was some dried....fluid that had not been cleaned up(see pic) on the outside. The tub had cigarette burns (see pic), a hole in the wall by the shower head (pic), and the light fixture was FILTHY and had no cover (see pic).

I am a person who loves sleeping in and hates getting up in the morning however I was so excited to get to leave in the morning. So glad I don't have to stay here more than one night!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

DO NOT stay here . in our room phone was yanked out of the wall . dirt on hair dryer, In heat / ac , 1 towel and it was filthy , both beds had something on blankets . 1 paper coffee cup. Rug was filthy. No remote for tv. Non smoking room had cig butts behind beds garbage behind night stand . you have to pay for ice. No attendant at 8am when suppose to have 24hr coverage.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rieann55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Just returned from staying 5 nights here !
Great place to stay . Rooms are nothing fancy but clean . Great price .
Would stay here again. Close to many things . If you want away from road noise ask for a room in the back .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank CathyTuscarawas_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews