We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mellow Mushroom has good pizza!”
Review of Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mushroom
Ranked #29 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers was founded in 1974 in Atlanta, Georgia.For 41 years, Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers has been serving up fresh, stone-baked pizzas to order in an eclectic, art-filled, and family-friendly environment. Our menu showcases natural flavors and the freshest of ingredients in a creative menu assortment of pizzas, hoagies, salads, calzones, appetizers and vegetarian and vegan options. Gluten free crust and a kids menu are also available. Mellow Mushroom is more than just awesome pizza and craft beer; it is a state of mind.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mellow Mushroom has such good pizza! It's tasty and has such fresh ingredients! The restaurant was full, so my sister and I ate at the bar. We had really good service. I would recommend Mellow Mushroom to families, couples, friends, etc!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaT732, Public Relations Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Amy D, we are ever so grateful for your review! Continue to spread the word that we love making pizzas and taking care of our precious guests! We hope that you come to visit again soon!

Stay Mellow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 3,446 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time ever visiting a mellow mushroom, they pizza is very good. The crust is unlike any I've had before, I would recommend eating here.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank allysonf634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaT732, Public Relations Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Allysonf634, we are so delighted you took the time to try our pizza and leave a review! We hope that you come back to visit again soon and try everything that our store has to offer!

Stay Mellow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I decided to sit and have a drink while enjoying our time at the island. Best choice we made! Tomi was awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable and entertaining. Food was a plus as well. We had a great time. Thanks for the best last night in Pigeon Forge. Absolutely recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaT732, Public Relations Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

James P, your words of encouragement make us feel proud of what we do! We hope that you make visiting our store a tradition while in the area! Looking forward to serving you more of Dude's Daiquiris in the near future!

Stay Mellow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice thick crust and great toppings. Try the cheesy bread- its basically a small cheese pizza.

The vibe is awesome and staff is friendly af. Great quick bite to grab while on the Island

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank simonecompanydesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaT732, Public Relations Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so grateful for your feedback! We hope you come back to visit again soon Simonecompanydesign!

Stay Mellow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Went with my wife. The Food was good and staff was friendly. It was a Little on the pricy side but worth it.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SF_37jw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaT732, Public Relations Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review! SF_37jw, we hope that you come back to visit again and enjoy your experience once more!

Stay Mellow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mellow Mushroom also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Mellow Mushroom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing