We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun”

Cuzzin Eddie's Toors
Ranked #4 of 6 Nightlife in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Cuzzin Eddie's Toors offers a number of tongue-in-cheek novelty or 'theme toors' on their 'customized short bus' in and around Sevier County, TN, gateway to the Great Smoky Mountains. This includes a Christmas Lights toor, 'Hillbilly Roots' toor, a 'moonshine' toor, a 'Dolly' toor, food toor and more. You'll actually go places and see interesting sights - and learn a bit about the culture and history of the area - but you'll be having so much fun, you won't even know it! It's combined with what amounts to a show on wheels; Many of the 'toors' on their 14-passenger bus offer unique on-board activities, drawings and prizes, sing-alongs, souvenirs and snacks. Prices vary and schedules change; call or visit their website for details. They have several different pick-up points in Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and Gatlinburg and door-to-door pick up/drop off can often be arranged as well for custom 'toors' or groups of 6 or more.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went on cuzzin eddies toor with an almost 13 yr old and 16 yr old. We had a blast! It was a great mix of silly and interesting facts. My husband and kids loved making a lot of noise ( if you don’t like the noise they did offer ear plugs!) and I loved watching them have a good time. I learned quite a bit and liked singing the songs! Great time was had by all, thanks!

Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433CjM, Guest Relations Manager at Cuzzin Eddie's Toors, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thanks Kathy - we really enjoyed your group - we had a great time too!....I think we'll have aspirin onboard as well as earplugs from now on.... BTW, your kids were a blast! - CJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"white lightning"
in 4 reviews
"a hoot"
in 3 reviews
"jack nicholson"
in 2 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 2 reviews
"dolly parton"
in 3 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 2 reviews
"in town"
in 2 reviews
"distilleries"
in 6 reviews
"vittles"
in 3 reviews
"hillbilly"
in 6 reviews
"tours"
in 3 reviews
"aunt"
in 3 reviews
"stops"
in 3 reviews
"moonshine"
in 8 reviews
"highlights"
in 2 reviews
"tennessee"
in 3 reviews
"distillery"
in 2 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

They were closed for the winter & they did a tour for us on the 10th of Feb. It was so much fun. I mean who doesn't want to be driven around by Jack Nicholson & Dolly Parton. The guide and driver are celebrity impersonators. The bus alone is completely animated. You get goodie bags of fun trinkets, barf bags lol you play trivia on the bus you act like fools, and learn all about moonshine. If you love to laugh and have fun, you must take this tour. And that's just on the bus. You have a blast driving around the town, the stops are fun and a blast all in there own.

Thank R8owner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433CjM, Guest Relations Manager at Cuzzin Eddie's Toors, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Happy birrrthdaaay tooo youuuu!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Jack and CJ are great tour guides. We really enjoyed our ride to look at all of the Christmas lights. We will definitely be going on another tour next time we ate in town.

Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433CjM, Guest Relations Manager at Cuzzin Eddie's Toors, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks guys - They go to a lot of trouble putting up all those lights! The least we can do is look at them...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We took a customized toor that included almost a little bit of what they offer in tours. We had such an awesome time with CJ, Jack and the entire tour group! We got to visit a few distilleries, learn about the history of the area and see many of the lights on display in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge for their Christmas Fest! If ya'll are looking for a good tour that offers a good time, lots of great info and lots of laughs please give them a call, you won't be disappointed! Thank you for a great time, see ya'll again real soon!

Thank Lynette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433CjM, Guest Relations Manager at Cuzzin Eddie's Toors, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you Lynette - And hope you had a great anniversary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Wow, a must see and do while visiting in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is just a phone call away to Cuzzin Eddie's Toors . Laughter, smiles, history and trivia awaits you on this toor. If you don't take yourself too seriously, this is the toor for you. This toor will always remain as a highlight of our stay in the Smokey Mountain area. We highly recommend the experience.

1  Thank Curtis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433CjM, Guest Relations Manager at Cuzzin Eddie's Toors, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you so much - We recommend you guys... You are great guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cuzzin Eddie's Toors also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Cuzzin Eddie's Toors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing