We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 85*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 135*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge-Dollywood(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 110*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 136*
USD 112*
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 89*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 146*
USD 128*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 105*
USD 80*
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 132*
USD 112*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 248*
USD 236*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 306*
USD 291*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveller rating
786
197
78
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
786
197
78
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesa pet friendly hoteltanger outletstitanic museumone bedroom suitebeautiful lobbygreat place to staylobby arearoom was cleanconvenient locationfire pitfront desk staffexcellent stayloved this hotelvery nice hotelfull kitchenwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
979 - 984 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2011

very clean and nice place to stay in pigeon forge especially if traveling with your pet. Rates were very good and the staff is very friendly. Great location and the breakfast was very good also. Will definely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mountainsformealways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our wonderful Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love serving our guests and we cannot wait to have the privilege of serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

My wife and I decided to make a quick run to Pigeon Forge for one night so I made reservation for a one bedroom king suite room at The Hampton Inn and Suites. I have wanting to try this Hampton inn because of its high ratings an this seemed like a good chance to.This is a very nice place to stay. Our room was more like a small apartment. It had a nice kitchen with a table large enough to comfortably sit four people if needed. Granite tops on the counter, the table and the bath sink area.The furniture was in very good condition and the whole room was very clean and well stocked . The bedroom area was a little tight but clean.Large bathroom.Check in and out was fast and easy.One thing I really liked was the room has central heat and air so you don't hear the unit turning on and off all night or blowing right in your face.Although this is a pet friendly hotel,we would not have known it if we hadn't read it. Very clean .We will back to stay again,soon.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dbbglb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

We love pigeon forge and the mountains and all the shows. We went to the smoky mountain christmas opry and had a blast. we also enjoyed the comedy barn and the Hatfield and mccoy dinner fued. All in all I think it was one of the best vacations we have ever had!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Millie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites during your most recent visit to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! Pigeon Forge has a lot to offer our guests, from the Titanic museum, or the Hatfield and McCoy Comedy Barn dinner show; both located across the street from our convenient location! We appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Fast check in and out, clean room, beds very comfortable., great hot chocolate in lobby on a chilly evening. staff very friendly gave great tip on where to visit, sight see, and best route to take

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shara35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

We always stay at this Hampton Inn while in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. It's our favorite Hampton, anywhere. Fall/Nov. is when we traditionally stay here--two roaring fireplaces, coffee/tea/cocoa available anytime, hot cider/cookies late afternoons...the lobby here is so great for kicking back in between shopping/shows/running here and there. Breakfast is always hot/good also. Staff is helpful and friendly. Another plus: we take our little doggies, and it is ideal for them as well. This location is GREAT, by the way: close to Five Oaks premium outlet, some of our favorite restaurants, Incredible Christmas Place, MagicQuest and more. My only hope is that it DOES NOT CHANGE at all and I'll continue to look forward to my annual visit. Thank you P.F. Hampton Inn!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bondgirl007_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee year after year. We appreciate your business and your support of our hotel and staff. We love serving our guests and their pets! We are looking forward to serving you again next year during your return trip to Pigeon Forge. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews