We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
296
255
120
51
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
255
120
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long john silvers emert street front desk room was clean golden corral waffle maker parking lot staff was very friendly biscuits and gravy waffles great place to stay definitely stay here again king room free breakfast enjoyed our stay the main drag the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Off of the main drag to keep from the noise. GREAT STAFF. We had 4 days with 3 different shifts - JERRY and MIKE and RACHEL. All three were friendly and helpful ( but Jerry (the Mouse) was the funniest. Neat rooms and clean place. Food was good.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank DSMLVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear DSMLVR;
Thank you for staying with us and honoring us with this glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that our clean rooms and wonderful service will bring you back to us!
Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

we had a few issues with the plumbing however the staff were johnny on the spot about fixing them they did a wonderful job and did not make us wait till the next day a plus for us since most hotels make you wait to repair the plumbing we had a stopped up shower and it was promptly fixed i might also add they worked on it when we were absent from our room how nice to have such good service overall we had a good stay here its the second time for us we also enjoyed a good breakfast here the hotel has very clean rooms. would stay here again.

Room tip: rooms on top floor have a mountain view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 23douglasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear 23douglasr;

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to provide us with this kind feedback of your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that overall you had a good time while staying with us. Customer service is our #1 priority and we are happy to hear that we delivered during your time with us.

We hope that we will see you agains soon.

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

The room was nice but we had some problems with the volume on the TV that may have been the fault of the cable connection in the hotel. We has two cigarette burns on our blanket and on this day and age no hotel should have just one ice machine. We where on the third floor in Rm 301 so it was inconvenient to have to go all the way to the first floor entrances for ice. Also a iron and ironing board in each room should be standard. Not sure if we will stay there again when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear James S;

Thank you kindly for staying with us and providing us with your feedback. We truly appreciate your business as well as your input and hope that you will come back and stay with us if in town.

We have began exciting updates to our property and hope to have them all completed in the next few months.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Just finished staying here while in Pigeon Forge and overall it was a very pleasant experience. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile, and after checking in to our room I went back downstairs and helped myself to some fresh made lemonade that was in the lobby. They also had coffee made fresh there as well. The next morning I sampled the free breakfast, and had coffee, and a sausage & egg biscuit. Took some orange juice back to the room for my wife. It was pretty good. Saw several reviews touting the comfortable beds. Ours was not very comfortable but was ok. The Motel was conveniently located behind an IHOP, Long John Silver's, & Wendy's restaurants.

Room tip: All rooms are located on the outside of the building. There is an elevator to help you travel between 4 floors.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickyd1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Rickyd1948;

Thank you Kindly for taking the time out of your busy day to provide us with such kind feedback. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you will choose our hotel again when in town.

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

The room was clean, the parking was well lighted, staff was friendly and the breakfast was hot and ready. The motel was easy to find and the entry drive was well paved. the bed was firm but not too hard for my wife Goldie Locks. ;-)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Richard H;

What a fantastic review!!!!! Thank you for staying with us and honoring us with this glowing review! Words cannot express how happy we are to hear that your had a great time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews