We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 157
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 280
USD 223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 280
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
118
162
158
100
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
162
158
100
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanelvis impersonatorcomedy barnbiscuitswould stay againfridge and microwavestaff was very friendlyking suitewheel
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Booked a three night stay, and contrary to the reviews it was a very good visit. The room was taken care of when we arrived, and they took care of the trash and towels each day while we were away in the park and cities. The breakfast was DELICIOUS as far as hotels are concerned. The staff at the desk was friendly, and let us check in two hours early! I would go back to this hotel especially since it is in the center of Pigeon Forge.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank TravisSchaeffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We tried to save money, so we picked this motel. It has the name "island" so I mistakingly thought it was part of the new "island" area. This is an older motel. The room was about what you would expect for $69/night. The room smelled fine, everything seemed clean. The tub was very old and water stained and there was some trash left from a previous tenant. Breakfast was pretty good, not much seating, but they kept the food full and were very polite. It is in a very nice location. Right on the strip across from "The Island" and The Comedy Barn. The motel had free wifi, but it didn't work very well. If you did get connected, it was too slow to do anything.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Meshona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

We had a one night stay in October 2015, Check inn and Night Girl at desk was friendly.
Stayed in Room 216 first floor,grounds outside were flooded,opened room and the room smelled dirty not fresh at all.
The room looked outdated,TV was working fine they offered a lot of channels. Bathroom was filthy and Hair in the tub from previous guests.
I opened up my Bed Comforter and there was a blood stain on the Bed Sheet, since it was late and we were tired I did cover the stain up with my Bath towel.
The Mattress was very outdated and uncomfortable.
Next morning before check out we had breakfast,what was not too bad, Toast,Waffle hot sausage etc.
Check out lady was rude did not ask how our stay was,we just left and planning on not returning to the Island drive Lodge.
This place is run down and they should not charge this high prices even it sits on a prime location.
The former Days Inn was much,much better.

Room Tip: Plenty of shopping and Restaurants in walking distance
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank floridalady2908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We stayed in a room on the 1st floor. The hotel is located in the heart of the main strip in Pigeon Forge, TN. Lots of attractions with in walking distance to hotel. Nice tasty breakfast included in stay. The room was pretty average but the beds were very comfortable which is a big plus for me. Room had small fridge and microwave which was perfect for our needs. Great place to stay on the cheap! Would stay again if I get the chance.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

we stayed at this hotel last October, and decided to stay here again. great location. right across the street from the island. great staff. very friendly. they are working on upgrading their rooms. the rooms are clean, and we like the location of the hotel, almost the middle of town.

Room Tip: we liked the first floor rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews