We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream in town”

Marble Slab Creamery
Ranked #14 of 29 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 4 - USD 7
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Great ice cream with a huge selection of flavors and cones. The prices are very high. ( 4 ice creams were $23.89)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

Good stop before heading in for the evening! Fast service and very clean place to stop in. Also stopped at one on up the parkway - it was great also

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is a near place to get ice cream you pick the flavors you want then they mix them together my hand along with any toppings thou want such has different types of candy , cookies, etc.. them put it on a waffle cone ouyr a plain bowl.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ZombieRangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

if you're looking to cool down with a cold treat, this is the place. many flavors to choose from and mix together then add any topping or filling you want. creamy n smooth..yumm.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wolfman23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We always go to marble slab when we are in the area! I always get the birthday cake with cookie dough, yum! My boyfriend gets the chocolate with mms and crunch which was just as good as me. Its nice that they do unlimited mix ins even though I only get cookie dough!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank h0ckeygirl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marble Slab Creamery also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Marble Slab Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing