We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable homey place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of golf course from balcony
Master bedroom with jacuzzi tub for two!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connie A...
1 review
“comfortable homey place”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The unit was very comfortable. The only issues I had were the internet continually dropped and there was construction on a neighboring unit. Both issues could be easily resolved. Other than that location was great. Unit was clean and beautifully decorated

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Awesome unit and location!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just got back from our stay and couldn't be happier. This unit was fully equipped with everything you need. It's just like being at home. The location is perfect, within minutes of Dollywood and the Parkway. We will definitely recommend and look forward to staying again in the future! The owners are wonderful and will answer any questions you have!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharalyn...
1 review
“Wonderful condo! ”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is an absolutely gorgeous condo! Everything about this place was perfect. We had wonderful views and it was great being able to hear the train from Dollywood. Everything was decorated beautifully and it's one of the best places I've stayed in while in Pigeon Forge. The pictures don't do this condo justice, and it was wonderful to stay at a place that felt like a home away from home. We will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kk4ej
Hillsville, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Fantastic in every way!”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed for three nights, condo is excellent and well decorated. Clean and well kept. Location is handy to everything. One negative, wish we could have stayed longer! Would highly recommend to everyone, would go back again anytime!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing