We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
169
302
282
128
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
302
282
128
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews music row tin roof omelette station downtown nashville bars and restaurants free breakfast third floor fridge and microwave stayed here for one night convenient location nice breakfast beds were comfortable country music hall of fame honky tonks bridgestone arena broadway cereal
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a quick weekend getaway to Nashville. The room wasn’t anything fancy and I wouldn’t say was worth the $300/night. Breakfast was good, but always packed. No indoor pool or hot tub. Good location, though. Right across the street from several smaller bars.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. The front desk staff (Paula and Jeep) was very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was great with the omelet station being an added treat. We raided the candy jar at the front desk probably more than we should have.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank crackergirl915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel is not much to look at but the rooms are decent, the breakfast is great (even an omelet station), staff is friendly, quiet at night, clean, etc. I stayed for a conference that was held at Music City Center- 15 minute walk, straight shot, safe. Broadway honky tonks are a 20 minute walk, the Gulch and various restaurants within minutes. Not the obvious choice but worth staying...

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wisctravfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent location; affordable. It is a 10 minuted walk to downtown Nashville where everything is happening. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that it was quite noisy at night. I would return to stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

There is a reason the price for this hotel is so much lower than those around it. Location is fine, parking is fine. Check in was difficult, at best. There was a definite language barrier and they were not exactly friendly. The rooms are outside access. There is a space between our door and the frame letting air and who knows what else in. Beds are worn and sinking in the middle. Furniture is worn and scratched. Room is very narrow for all that is in it. Bathroom is super tiny. Had to turn on the heat. Sounded like a freight train. Feels very dark in the room. Definitely does not look like the photos. Elevator was so questionable, we dragged out luggage up the stairs. If we had been staying more than one night, I would have cancelled after the first. Not up to the standards of other comfort inns we have stayed in.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank joshie98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews