We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveller rating
389
564
549
352
288
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
564
549
352
288
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I hosted a bridal shower at Pralines on 11/25/17. Adly K. & Magay G. were our servers. They both provided amazing service from start to finish. Their level of service made for a wonderful experience!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank MsNettiePoohbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you, Nettie, for signaling out specific associates at our hotel who have made your stay a wonderful experience! We will be passing your compliments along to them..
Happy holidays,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very Happy with the overall quality of our stay. The staff was excellent and really worked to help our group out. The shuttle to downtown was an excellent added benefit. The cleaning staff was very accomodating and friendly. I would recommend this property to others considering a visit to the Nashville area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank N5938KKwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you, Williamb, for your wonderful compliments. We agree, our shuttle on the half hour allows us to offer downtown convenience at a close in Germantown price.
Please come back soon.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

3-1/2 stars is a joke...this is a 2-1/2 star hotel IF they updated. Had to change rooms...toilet valve broken. Old, yellow, tiles in bad shape, caulk everywhere, doors missing a lot of their veneer. Small sink/vanity in bedroom, not in small bathroom. Location is best thing about it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you, Tom for the time taken to critique the Maxwell House. As a new general manager, I realize we need to have a plan for our guest room improvement, and have already completed a refresh in our Grand Ballroom. Please consider staying with us again, if your travels bring you back to Nashville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews