We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
Nearby Hotels
USD 295
USD 232
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 161
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 228
USD 203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Preston(Nashville)
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 234
USD 209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
USD 377
USD 347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 391/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Suites Near Opryland(Nashville)(Great Value!)
USD 184
USD 175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 194
USD 163
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,036 results
Traveller rating
370
536
530
334
266
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
536
530
334
266
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,036 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I hosted a bridal shower at Pralines on 11/25/17. Adly K. & Magay G. were our servers. They both provided amazing service from start to finish. Their level of service made for a wonderful experience!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank MsNettiePoohbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you, Nettie, for signaling out specific associates at our hotel who have made your stay a wonderful experience! We will be passing your compliments along to them..
Happy holidays,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very Happy with the overall quality of our stay. The staff was excellent and really worked to help our group out. The shuttle to downtown was an excellent added benefit. The cleaning staff was very accomodating and friendly. I would recommend this property to others considering a visit to the Nashville area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank N5938KKwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you, Williamb, for your wonderful compliments. We agree, our shuttle on the half hour allows us to offer downtown convenience at a close in Germantown price.
Please come back soon.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

3-1/2 stars is a joke...this is a 2-1/2 star hotel IF they updated. Had to change rooms...toilet valve broken. Old, yellow, tiles in bad shape, caulk everywhere, doors missing a lot of their veneer. Small sink/vanity in bedroom, not in small bathroom. Location is best thing about it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you, Tom for the time taken to critique the Maxwell House. As a new general manager, I realize we need to have a plan for our guest room improvement, and have already completed a refresh in our Grand Ballroom. Please consider staying with us again, if your travels bring you back to Nashville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews