We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
Nearby Hotels
USD 220
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 197
USD 189
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 256
USD 178
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 204
USD 178
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
USD 358
USD 282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 384/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 227
USD 218
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 168
USD 154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,023)
Filter reviews
2,023 results
Traveller rating
367
530
529
331
266
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
530
529
331
266
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 2,023 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The front desk was very friendly. That's the good thing. We were there 3 nights. Had to wait at least 5 minutes for an elevator, once it was 20 minutes and the cleaning people took us down the service elevator. The single sink outside the bathroom was very inconvenient. There is no refrigerator or safe in the room. The place needs to be updated. If the room hadn't been paid in full in advance we definitely would have checked out after 1 night.

Room Tip: stay some place else
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank debbyl09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you, Debby, for the time taken to critique your recent stay with us. As a new general manager, I realize there are some areas in the hotel that need updating, which we are dedicated to improve in our capital planning. If you would consider returning, I would love to update you to our top floor/club level, which includes a microwave and refrigerator.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Stayed at this hotel for my 50th Birthday holiday in the South and it was very good. I'd emailed beforehand and I think I had an upgraded room with a fab view of Nashville. The hotel staff had also left me a handwritten card with Birthday wishes and a dish of chocolate coated strawberries.. how lovely and thoughtful. We didn't eat in the restaurant or have breakfast in the hotel as part of our reservation BUT we zipped downtown in the free hotel shuttle which runs every 30 mins which was a very handy amenity. The guys who drive the shuttle are full of useful advise and very friendly.
All in all I'd stay here again, definitely.

Room Tip: 8th floor rooms, car park side have great views of the city
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliejazzyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you, Julie for the many kind words, and belated happy birthday!
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

The front desk and reservation teams are truly exceptional. They go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy the guest needs and request. During my stay, Shaniya made sure our reservation was ready and that we had a nice room since it was our honey moon. We had several questions that were never ending but Shaniya continisly smiled and kept her positive energy while helping myself as well as other guest. I️ don’t think she works the desk but she is amazing. As well as Michelle I️ believe is the front office manager, we had a small issue in the room however she got the maintenance team to our room immediately and all was resolved! The hotel is somewhat outdated but I️ think I️t goes with the Nashville them. It’s awesome customer service makes you truly feel welcomed and at home as soon as you walk in. Minus the shuttle drivers and their rude attitudes. Ultimately, this place is a perfect place to stay for a night out in the city, or just to lounge around for a special night.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TracieAdams10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you, Tracie, for the many compliments....I read your critique to my front office staff today. You made their day [and mine]
Please come back soon-we are continuously improvoing!
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in August and out of all the places we stayed this didn’t live up to the reviews.
The hotel is large, spacious reception area and spacious rooms, but it is the rooms that are in need of some renovation.
Very tired and somewhat grubby looking I’m afraid.
We had a room that overlooked the pool which looked nice but we didn’t get time to sample it’s delights.
The doors to the room seem to have a 2” gap at the bottom, letting light from the corridor in as well as any noise from late night revellers.
The bathrooms are tired, little worse for wear and just not great.
However, the beds are very comfy.
The hotel runs Andrew shuttle bus into downtown Nashville which is great and I think it runs every half hour.
Breakfasts are large and plentiful and of good quality and reasonably priced.
It’s a pretty good location just 10 mins from downtown, but a revamp of the rooms would make this a much nicer and more appealing hotel to the weary traveller or party revellers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paul and Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Paul & Dawn-thank you for the time taken critiquing your recent stay with us. Your compliments regarding our service are much appreciated, and have been read at our morning stand ups. We know our room product needs a refresh, however in the meantime, as you know, we offer a comfy bed at an incredible price value in the Nashville area.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews