We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house in a quiet neighborhood”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy S
1 review
“Nice house in a quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spacious home with all the conveniences. We were there during the 90 degree weather and the lower level air conditioner was not working upon our arrival. The owners were quick to get someone out to repair it, unfortunately it did not get fixed until our last night. The upstairs air along with two fans helped keep the lower level unbearable. Other than a few minor repairs needing to be done it is a very nice place with lots of room. (Although it does advertise 4 bathrooms, there were only 3)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness
Liked least: no pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jantecki
Portage, Indiana
2 reviews
“Great Vacation House!”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What a great time we had. 3 couples, friends from High school. Stayed a week, first time to Nashville. Easy to find, easy walk to Five Points. Easy drive to downtown Nashville and back. Everything you need is in this house. Made some meals, coffee outside in the mornings, played games one night. Comfy cozy place. Beautiful house. Will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and house
Liked least: Upstairs front bedroom needs window covering, very bright in the morning, but beautiful room.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fogymtn
Dayton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Rental Yet!”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place is a place I didn't want to leave to go to my meetings or even out to dinner. The whole place has been very well decorated and everything to make your stay a great one. It is located in a growing "Hipster" part of town that is an area on the move. Just a 5 - 6-minute drive from downtown, it gives you a quiet place to retreat to after a day or night of fun.

The whole experience was well thought out to make it enjoyable. Plenty of room for everyone and a Flat Screen TV every place you look. The pictures don't do this place justice. It is ten times better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seeeen84
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Would stay here again!”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great place! We had a party of ten and had plenty of room for everyone. We loved the layout of the house and the decor. Location is really convenient as it is five minutes from downtown and a couple of minutes from the interstate. Everyone we traveled with had no reservations about staying there again. Check-in and check-out procedures were super easy also. I give this place my highest recommendation for any group of six or more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location, floorplan.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie H
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very modern, lovely home.”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have been happier that we chose this house! Our party of eight adults felt very comfortable in this spacious home. The house had everything we needed as far as towels, extra blankets, pillows and cookware. Very cozy! The neighborhood was safe and friendly. Downtown Nashville was a 10 minute drive. East Nashville was a ten minute walk. Excellent experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing