We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location & Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom - Queen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master Bedroom - Queen
Main Living Area - Queen sleeper sofa
Location could not be any better.  You can walk to everything downtown Nashville has to offer!
Main Living Area
Kitchen - We do have a blinder, coffee maker, and toaster.
Kitchen - We have all the glassware, utinsels, pots and pans for all your cooking needs!
Bar Area
Master Bedroom - Queen
Dining Area - seats 4 ppl
Bath Jack and Jill style
Bath
Washer and Dryer
Open Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Schnoodle...
Clifton Park, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect Location & Condo”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was in the perfect location, within 2 blocks of Broadway, and close to everything. It was also very clean, and decorated very well. Everything you may need is provided for you, from a hairdryer, shampoo, detergent for the washer & dryer, and coffee and all kitchen supplies for cooking. My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights. They layout worked for us because the bedroom is a separate space with a door. I also liked that the tub/shower was a separate space from the sink/toilet. The owner was very prompt with answering my questions when I booked, and gave us great suggestions for places to go, which we did take her advice, and had a great time. There is also a free bus which takes you all over the downtown area, which was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurenwal...
1 review
“Great location and apartment!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Super cute and comfortable in an awesome location. We will definitely stay here again!

The loft had a nice bedroom that slept two and then my husbandand I slept on the pull out

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaz1603
Townsville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Bree was amazing to deal with, from prompt email replies to numerous tips on where to eat drink and play. The loft itself is great, plenty of room to stretch out, beautifully presented and in the middle of everything Nashville has to offer. Everything was supplied including a hair dryer which was a lifesaver! We highly recommend this property and we will be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Limited ability to unpack- no wardrobes
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, Ohio
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pauldds
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Downtown loft”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Spent three nights at loft with my wife for our anniversary. it is a beautiful condo,very spacious,full kitchen, leather couch, comfortable bed,etc. Also a great location-close walking distance from everything downtown. Don't miss the Bourbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar. It is only a half block away. We would definitely stay there on a return trip to Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing