We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun atmospheric place to get lunch or dinner on broadway!”
Review of Acme Feed & Seed

Acme Feed & Seed
Ranked #20 of 99 Quick Bites in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Bar, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Acme Feed & Seed creates a uniquely 'Nashville' atmosphere that honors the unparalleled character of the city's past, present and future. With 22,000 square feet of cocktail, culinary and entertainment space, The Acme invites guests to experience an entirely new Lower Broadway.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Fun atmospheric place to get lunch or dinner on broadway. You order your food and pay at the front in the beginning. They give you a number to place on your table and serve your food that way. You order your alcoholic drinks separately at the bar and pay upfront. I enjoyed the spicy chicken appetizer and the beef brisket sandwich as a entree. Make sure you sample the various BBQ sauces available on all the tables. I loved the berry margarita. Unfortunately, there was no live music when we were there. But, I can see why this place is a popular eating spot when the music gets going. There’s four different floors that seemed to all feature a different scene.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank reggie_fallon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 229 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome music! Watched a funk band here. The two ladies singing were great. Band is bigger than the venue that is how good they were!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank tboultonconstruction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

If we had eaten it might be able to give it 5 stars but as it was it was hoppin around 600 on a Saturday night. Not a lot of room downstairs but we wanted the view from the top anyway. They had a roof top bar (not full service but adequate). You just cant beat the views of the river and downtown. Everyone seemed to be having a good time and the food we saw pass our way looked good

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank sccrref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My friends and I came to the sushi bar (second floor) of Acme on a weekend trip. We were seated in a comfortable lounge area and the service was fantastic. We shared delicious appetizers and sipped on the various cocktails that they offered. Cool and casual environment-totally worth it!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maggiefrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Loved this place at the end of Broadway Street in downtown. The Heavenly Ribs were the best I ate in Nashville. It has a really fun variety of BBQ sauces and the free shows in the evening are an added bonus.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pilotwifelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acme Feed & Seed also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Acme Feed & Seed? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing