We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring break 2018”

The Escape Game Nashville (Berry Hill)
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 34.95*
and up
Special Ops Escape Room - Berry Hill
Ranked #2 of 37 Fun & Games in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Escape Game is a live 60-minute adventure. You and your team will select a challenge and will have one hour to complete your mission and escape. We offer several unique experiences, all happening in a completely immersive environment. You may be in prison planning an escape, on Mars trying to repair a spaceship or in a museum stealing back a piece of art.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very cool experience. I have a 9 and 10 year old and they loved it. Very challenging but appropriate. Very friendly staff. Recommend book online ahead of time just so you can make the most of your time. A little expensive, but worth it.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank hkincaid3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"underground playground"
in 197 reviews
"prison break"
in 248 reviews
"escape room"
in 225 reviews
"mission mars"
in 83 reviews
"team building"
in 132 reviews
"heist room"
in 63 reviews
"classified room"
in 50 reviews
"problem solving"
in 44 reviews
"special ops"
in 43 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 66 reviews
"seconds left"
in 50 reviews
"game guide"
in 60 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 166 reviews
"great fun"
in 150 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 59 reviews
"unique experience"
in 43 reviews
"whole family"
in 42 reviews
Filter

603 - 607 of 3,660 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lots of fun for a 10 year old to a 42 year old. Our kids figured out just as much as we did which made us realize the importance of each detail and each member of the family.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank katawith2boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

First time doing an escape room and it was so much fun. It was organized and they gave us water while we waited to enter our room. Janeesha was very patient and helpful. We had so much fun and wanted to do another one when we were done. Would definitely recommend to family and friends as well as business colleagues for team building.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This was a great challenge and I highly recomend it! The whole family was involved and we made it out just in the nick of time!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank morganbF467FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The escape place offers scenarios to choose from. The underground playground was the one that our group did. It was set up as a schoolroom and secret schoolroom with lots of puzzles to solve. We did not have any children with us, but it was fun for us and would also be fun for families with children over the suggested age limit.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank elizabethF5309PN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Escape Game Nashville (Berry Hill) also viewed

 

Been to The Escape Game Nashville (Berry Hill)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing