We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nashville River Retreat/ vacation house”
other travellers have booked this property
Riverfront, Kayaks, 10 minutes to downtown Nashville. Wi-Fi, Boat Dock, pool, hot tub!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Riverfront, Kayaks, 10 minutes to downtown Nashville. Wi-Fi, Boat Dock, pool, hot tub!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Riverfront, Kayaks, 10 minutes to downtown Nashville. Wi-Fi, Boat Dock, pool, hot tub!
Family room. with a beautiful river view
Family room with view of Master Bedroom and small 4th bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with view of river.
Master bathroom
small 4th bedroom
Mudroom
half bathroom
2nd bdrm with queen size bed.
3rd bdrm with a queen size bed
Common area upstairs with two queen futons
Upstairs full bathroom
Back porch
Hot tub on back deck
Above ground pool
Fishing from the boat dock.
After a heavy rain you will see Blue Heron's traveling down river on floating logs.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily W
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nashville River Retreat/ vacation house”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house was just perfect for us. It was just so nicely furnished- very clean. Everything seemed well thought out for adding to the stay being pleasant. It was a special family gathering and there was ample space on the porch for all of us. We had varied ages of youngsters and there were things for all of us I heartily do recommend this place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Music City Family Retreat”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family has a gathering each year around the Fourth of July. This year we chose Nashville and needed a place to call home. There are so much to review with the words of amazing, perfect, awesome and love it that I won't use them as truly know there is nothing on the property that all these wouldn't describe. Our party ranges in ages of eighty to ten years old but each person had a favorite memory of the house. The porch overlooking the river was overwhelming everyone's place to be, but a close second would be a tie between darts, ping pong, kayaks, swimming pool and fishing off the dock. I have not stayed anywhere that had a better stocked kitchen and we cooked each night for 15. Plenty of comfortable sleep space. Last but not least is location, location, location...15 minutes to downtown easily and walk to the Opry. Thank you to the owners who made this rental process for our mother a breeze.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper653...
1 review
“Great spot for a Nashville getaway!!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a girls reunion weekend in Nashville and this house was perfect to accommodate a larger group, could make our meals together and spend time in the hot tub and the pool before going to enjoy the city. Very clean, stocked, no issues at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keatykats
Schiller Park, Illinois
2 reviews
“Clean, convenient location.”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great place. Back is very steep, so if you have small children be aware. Also hone is right off the street and in rear us a resort, so you do have some mouse from resort. The home is beautiful, clean and has many amenities. We loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhizzl12
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing time at Music City Retreat!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I do not have enough words to express how great our stay was at Music City Retreat! Coming to Nashville for a bacherlorette party, this house was perfect for the amount of ladies we needed to house, the amenities provided and the distance from everything Nashville had to offer. Not only was the house superbly clean and adorably decorated but there was everything you might need stocked within the drawers. In addition to the fabulous house and location, the owners were just terrific! Whenever we had questions or had an issue they were quick to react and help us in any way they could. I highly recommend to anyone to rent out this house if you are looking for a fun place to relax after hanging out in Downtown Nashville all day and like to he close to the water. I will absolutely look to Music City Retreat again next time I visit Nashville. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing