We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location Great House Great Owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
The Building The Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Entrance
The Building
The Building
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Laundry
Laundry
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
4 houses down
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Briana L
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location Great House Great Owner”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Both my sons live in Tennessee, one in Nashville, one in Memphis. We traveled from California with the two dogs to have Thanksgiving as a family. This house was PERFECT. The dogs had the backyard and we crated them in the laundry area. The kitchen is definitely for 1 person, but well stocked and I was able to cook a full Thanksgiving dinner. I personally have no complaint about the dishes-everything looked fine. My two sons, ourselves and one girlfriend had a nice Thanksgiving dinner. The house was within easy visiting range of downtown, good restaurants, and other sites. The heater went out and a call to the owner had it fixed in 1 hour. The owner went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. If you are looking for a comfortable 3 bedroom house, this is a great choice.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
809vickyr
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great place to stay while in nashville”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Three friends and I stayed a couple of nights here and loved it. It was in a nice, quiet neighborhood near the university and within walking distance of restaurants. We weren't there for the university, but it was an easy in and out to where we wanted to go and so much more fun than staying in a motel. Plumbing was slow, one and a half bathrooms worked out fine though, even with four women, beds were comfortable, plenty of nice linens, washer and dryer. Crazy floor plan to get to the back yard, but it was pleasant. Nice neighborhood to walk in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: hardwood floors
Liked least: slow plumbing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pandripe
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The home was conveniently located and very comfy. The owner could have made small improvements to raise the bar above "adequate". Dishes were chipped and there were not enough glasses for a family meal, but the linens were high quality and there were more towels than you could ever use. Lack of basic amenities (kettle, broom, & cork screw, for instance) made it hard to be truly at home. We enjoyed our stay and the quiet, almost bohemian, neighbourhood. Don't let the frat houses nearby scare you away. Rooms were clean and the appliances were new. The main Bathroom is ready for upgrading.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great 10-day stay”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Three of us stayed here while we were on a yoga therapy training program and loved it. The place is well-kept and was warm even during the cold spell. Everything we needed was there, including lots of fluffy towels :). The owners and housekeeper were friendly and helpful. It was in walking distance to Scarritt Bennett centre where our program was held and convenient for nearby restaurants (Pizza Napoli was a favourite). Also just a short drive to other Nashville attractions and shops. We would definitely like to stay here again for future modules.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ASTONISHING”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful home is literally breathtaking! The floor plan is marvelous and affords a wide range of comfortable sleeping accommodations. All three bedrooms are extraordinary! There are kitchen essentials to plentiful linens, hangers and laundry soup for the washer & dryer. The back yard is an entity of its own. You could accommodate anything from a BBQ to Wedding. It's huge! With a large covered picnic area. Having rented homes all over the country, I can sincerely say the location, price, and service is unprecedented!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing