We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
163 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ammydam19...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value but not clean enough”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great value for space and location and I would go back but first I'd ask for the bathtub and floor to be cleaned. The floor was filthy my socks were black from walking around for just a few minutes. Whatever they used to clean what they did clean, was such harsh chemicals I was nauseated and had to air it out for 1/2 a day. It's a bummer cause the location is great and the space is perfect. Just need to pow-wow with the maids and all will be well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice location and close to everything you need to short or long stay, the building has nice game room and workout facility and all the staff were very friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia D
Mt washington, United States
2 reviews
“Great Location, Had everything we needed”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great Location, friendly staff. Stay Alfred folks are very helpful. Parking garage very tight. We have a Equinox and I didn't think I would be able to squeeze into a spot. So you may want to reconsider the parking garage if you have a larger vehicle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoofer40
Whitelaw, Wisconsin
1 review
“StayAlfred Cumberland”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very convenient to the the downtown hot spots! Nice room, ammenties were nice.

The room was not very clean though, toilet seats should be replaced and hot water not adequate for more than two guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cscott198...
Plymouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Nashville”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We needed a rental for 3 nights in Nashville for 2 couples and wanted to be downtown close to all the action and withing walking distance to Broadway. This 2 bedroom apartment delivered on all accounts. It was furnished with everything you need from laundry to vacuums to a box fan for the unseasonably warm weather. The amenities on the 1st floor of the building were exceptional and above what we were looking for. There was a pool table, shuffleboard table, outdoor patio lounge with fireplace, propane grills, and TVs just to name a few. We didn't spend much time here with only 3 days to experience Nashville, but when we were "home," it was above and beyond what we could have expected.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing