We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient downtown Nashville accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
freemankr
Oxford, New York
1 review
“Convenient downtown Nashville accommodation”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From start to finish the experience with Stay alfred was very good The staff was excellent in booking our vacation as well as following up on our stay. The rental property was the perfect location in Nashville. Everything we needed or wanted was within a 5 minute walk. The condo unit was spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable.

The only issue we had was that the combination on the lock box that our room key was in at arrival was not what was stated. The staff was very helpful in getting the issue resolved in a reasonable amount of time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIZABETH...
1 review
“Fabulous place!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved the Cumberland on Church St in Nashville... it was a really nice condo and it was a few blocks from all the live music... and there was an excellent grocery store a block away. The building was beautiful inside with good amenities and a very nice concierge staff. Thanks Jordan and Stay Alfred!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen L
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best of Nashville”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this accommodation for 4 nights and I would recommend this apartment to anyone. The check in process was really straight forward, the apartment was spotlessly clean and had all the amenities required for an extended stay. The location is fantastic - 5 minute stroll to downtown Nashville and a 2 minute stroll to a market. The car park was easily accessible and it was great value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: There are no negatives with this property.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Manu...
Lima, Peru
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable and well located”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Nice place, in the heart of Nashville downtown, but the problem was nobody cleaned my room during my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No housekeeping
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, Juan. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Nashville and enjoyed the location of your rental. Unfortunately, since we are not a hotel, we do not offer daily housekeeping service and we are very sorry that this affected your stay with us. We hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;