We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
140 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Dewman51
Van Wert, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very nice. Close to Lower Broadway. Very nice neighborhood. Definitely will stay here again next time in Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a_globe_t...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent location, walking distance to downtown sites and yet quiet and cut off from street noise. Win-win in my books. I was disappointed with how dirty the floor was. Everything else was excellent- clean kitchen, nice bedding and extra towels. Older bathroom and stain on toilet seat was a bit of a put off. Full-sized fridge freezer was great asset when traveling with kids. Parking was additional cost, its a bit pricey for a weekend getaway. Overall 7.5/10 in my books.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Floors were very dirty
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valreeve4
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location ~ walking distance to a lot of great attractions.”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The location was great. Apartment modern and in a great building. There was strong musty smell we could smell every time we entered the unit. My clothes smelled when I got home. The unit itself needs a good cleaning. Dust everywhere! The walls could use a touch of paint. We called for more toilet paper and we never heard back. One of the bathrooms had a leak from the toilet. The maintenance man came to fix it but it continued to leak.

There was a $160 US charge to a company for booking the unit we weren't aware of until it showed up on the credit card statement.

Overall the location is great. The apartment itself needs a bit of upkeep. It would be a great apartment with a fresh coat of paint, a good cleaning and getting rid of the musty smell.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced and will make sure to pass along your comments to our housekeeping staff to have these issues resolved. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara S
Jeannette, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice!”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Overall, great apartment with spacious area for two couples to share. Wish the queen bedroom had curtains...there was light all night long. There was construction on the roof (a roof visible below our balcony) while we stayed too. Just a random event, I'm sure. The hammering early in morning was not pleasant though. Everything seemed cleaned; however, the maid service should try and get the old soap from previous guests and clean behind the toilet. Only looked behind the toilet because a plumber showed up to check for a leak. I don't usually inspect things like that!! Front desk was great...even when we forgot our swipe card in our room, he helped us in. It was nice that we could grill out too. Overall, location= perfect. Value was ok given that it was a holiday weekend. Hopefully, less expensive other times of the year. Thankyou Stay Alfred :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorimE285...
Illinois
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed in unit #407 for a girls trip to Nashville. The check in/out process was very simple and hassle free. The condo was perfect for the 4 of us. Cheaper than local hotels and to have 2 bathrooms for 4 girls was a bonus! The condo was modern and clean. When I booked this condo the pictures showed carpeted floors, which I was worried about being dirty, but the unit has been updated and has all wood/tiled floors. I would absolutely recommend this condo to a friend and will stay again when I visit Nashville!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing